Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
One of my close friends once said "enjoy life every single day because any other way is not living." I wholeheartedly agree.

In his own words

I'm at a really great point in my life. I'm absolutely in love with my job and my career is moving fast in a wonderful direction. Since moving back to Austin in December 2010, I've been lucky to find a huge, solid crew of (straight) friends, who I spend most of my time with. Between work, traveling and hanging with this great crew, it's hard to find time for dating. This is the one thing that I feel like I'm missing. Since I came out two years ago, I've dated some but nothing serious. I'm ready for a relationship, but I haven't had the time or put much energy into seeking one out. I'm one of those types of people that believes it will just happen when it happens, but giving Match a try isn't out of the question for me. If you were to meet me, you'd probably guess that I wasn't gay as I don't really give off that vibe, and in turn, I'm not really attracted to the type of guy that does either. Live music is such a huge part of my life that that is the first thing I want to know about a guy. My ideal guy wants to go to shows and travel cross country for shows with me and dance the night away. He's honest. He communicates. And he knows where he's going. And he smiles. Lots and lots of smiling.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

COLORADO, specifically Boulder; Polvo's; ACL Live at The Moody Theater ;); Lake Austin; Chicago; Ruidoso, NM; Hula Hut; Red Rocks; Darrell K Royal Memorial Stadium; Rainey Street; Krause Springs; San Francisco; Easy Tiger; The Gorge; home


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Phish, DMB, Thievery Corp, STS9, Local Natives, LCD Soundsystem, My Morning Jacket, Talking Heads, Arcade Fire, Bon Iver, Blind Pilot Breaking Bad, Project Runway, Mad Men, The Newsroom, Six Feet Under, Seinfeld, Game of Thrones

For fun

I surround myself with good people & music. If I'm not working or traveling, which I do often, I'm usually heading to a show or hanging poolside. I'm definitely a sports guy so football fills a lot of my weekend during the Fall. Sucker for happy hour

Last read

GQ & Rolling Stone



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Since December 2010, I've been working in business development, sponsorship sales and management for an incredible live music venue downtown, in addition to a number of music festivals across the country.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college