Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-46 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

---I should add this. In today's world where everyone travels frequently it may not matter. However, recently, I relocated and do not live in the Bay Area full time. I accepted an awesome position with a company 2.5 hours from the Bay Area. Regardless, my profile is listed as I'm a full time resident in the Bay Area for the following reason - I return often for work and visit friends. I plan to return this year however at this time I have to pay my dues before I do. Balancing a career and my personal time has been tough but I somehow am able to manage.---- Profile: I have a fun-loving nature, and I'm curious and interested in the world around me. I like men that are comfortable with themselves and not boastful about their masculinity. In other words, a man that can be himself without feeling he needs to prove something to me. I was fortunate to spend time throughout my life in different environments - 4 different continents. I think this paved the way for me to value and crave both culture and nature, and to be really comfortable in different settings and appreciate the differences and similarities in people. I value connection, authenticity, nuance, kindness, integrity, sensuality and family. I'd love to meet someone who compels me and discover a connection that has that spark of something unique and substantial to build something fun, permanent and worthwhile. A little about me... I am a winemaker/ microbiologist, who now consults anyone making wine or beer. Unique varietals are my specialty. Recently, I have worked in vineyards in Chile, South Africa and other countries. This work has taught me to be passionate, caring, respectful and patient. This is what I look for in a man. Someone passionate and a long-term best friend.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A few of my favorite locations that I have had the pleasure of visiting: Table Mountain (South Africa); Temescal Neighborhood (Argentina); Valencia Street (SF); Valparaiso (Chile); 5th Street in Austin; Next on my schedule-probably return to Africa.

Favorite things

Documentaries, Coffee Shops, All Types of Food Except Chinese Food, Old Fashioned Cocktail drinks and I enjoy working out and spinning.

For fun

I enjoy exploring new towns/cities/neighborhoods on my free time.

Last read

Still Alice/Smithsonian MAGAZINE/Outliers/Journey to Ixtlan; A Yaqui Way of Knowledge/



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Product Manager. I am also helping create a software program in my trade. Hence the reason I spend a lot of time in the Bay Area.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Other Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Received degrees in both Bioenvironmental Science and Enology. Currently received MBA.