Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
A little bit country, a little bit rock-and-roll!

In his own words

I will try almost anything once and I seek out new challenges and adventures regularly. I strive to please and will do almost anything for a friend or family member. I enjoy visiting museums, movies, theater and parks on the weekend followed by a beer, margarita, or glass of wine somewhere relaxing. I can be feisty and sometimes stubborn (sorry, a Cancer) but I do not play games and expect the same. Additionally I don't play games on the TV, like I'm not a gamer who wastes time away on an XBox or PS3. Day trips away from NYC are my hot ticket at the moment. I think one of the best ways to see the world is on a bike. From time to time I need to go out on the town with my dancing shoes on. I grew up in the south and my aunt taught cotillion, so chivalry isn't dead. I love traveling, especially skiing, camping, and snorkeling. I'd like a woman who can make me laugh, knows herself and what she’s looking for, doesn't take herself too seriously and can find something positive in almost every situation. Having passion and goals are a must. I'm still finding new and fun things to do. Got any hot spots I've never heard of? Let me know...I'll attempt to share a few with you. If you think we could be a match shoot me a wink. Good luck to all of us here on Match!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a few favorite eateries, Joya, RUB BBQ, Beppe, and the Westside Diner (for those late nights). Favorite bars include the Drop Off Service, reBar, Redhead, and the House of Brews.

Favorite things

Here are a few of my other favorites: lasagna, concerts, catching up with friends, playing various sports, planning parties, camping, the colors orange, yellow, and green, vacationing, the film Caddyshack, discovering new music genres and bands.

For fun

I like museums, art and especially theater. On the flip-side I'm a sports fan, pro and college. Catching up on the latest films usually happens in the comfort of my living room but I do hit the movie theater regularly.

Last read

My last read was Woyzeck (Buchner). It was the play he was about to finish when he died in 1837 at the age of 25.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a freelance designer. I work for various companies creating lighting looks, effects or environments for all forms of live and taped entertainment. Past employers include The Montel Show, ESPN, CNN, around 40 concerts and 75 plays and musicals.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I've got a BFA as well as minors in Film and Video Studies and Art History. MFA from NYU.