Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm a smart, kindhearted, quasi-sarcastic Texan who's been in the DC area for about a decade now and enjoys doing charity work and fundraising, especially for animal-related causes. It's difficult to meet worthwhile guys out and about, so I decided maybe I'd have more luck online - guess we'll see! The characteristics of my "ideal guy" include intelligence, empathy, humor and ambition... Someone who's smart and thoughtful as well as mature. A combination of all of the above is surprisingly difficult to find, but I'm confident I'll meet someone in this category one of these days. :) ,,, I'm keeping this short because as much as I honestly love to write, I feel odd writing about myself!

Her interests

Dining out , Performing arts , Political interests , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I'm not ashamed to admit my devotion to my adorable tortoise shell cat... Which probably bars me from dating anyone allergic to cats! :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places in DC is Hill Country, and in Old Town I like Murphy's. I really like non-snooty, relaxed places for purposes of people watching and socializing.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I love TV shows that fall under the "crime drama" category (all the Law & Order series, Dexter, etc.) but am primarily a bookworm. I also really enjoy writing, history and languages and am full of random, semi-useless facts.

For fun

Reading (especially books about history), crossword puzzles (I do one a day), Egyptian belly dance classes, planning events, hanging out with my girl friends (I have quite a few)... Depends on the day!

Last read

It took me a while to get through it, but I finally read Atlas Shrugged so I could see what all the fuss was about. I love books by Ken Follett (The Pillars of the Earth, Fall of Giants) and the entire Song of Ice and Fire (A Game of Thrones) series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
To sum it up, I'm a WASP.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I was raised Episcopalian and attended both Episcopalian and Catholic schools growing up in Houston.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in journalism, minored in Spanish.