Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TXgmf

30 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
A Southern gentleman who enjoys having a fun time. If you're positive and down to earth, feel free to give me a shout.

In his own words

I am a Texas born and raised lover of fun, family, and the outdoors. I spend my adult time working as a lawyer. My closest friends would describe me as the life of the party who is always ready to have a good time. That said- my weeknights are usually pretty low key consisting of cooking, wine, and usually a trip to the park with my pup. Hoping to find someone kind, patient, independent, intelligent, down to earth, and funny. If you don't have a sense of humor or sass - don't waste your time. It is also important that you are already happy with your own life! I love to be outside- hunting, fishing, being on the lake, taking my dog to the park, or just sitting on a patio or boat dock having a cold beer. I have a very tight-knit family and finding someone that will fit in with them is probably the most important thing to me. You will need to enjoy drinking wine and having late night dance parties on living room furniture. Very serious business.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Inline skating


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Local: Knox/Henderson, Greenville, Deep Ellum, and occasionally Uptown US: Napa, Hawaii, Miami, Vegas, anywhere I can hunt or fish Abroad: Amalfi Coast, Southern France, Southern Spain, BVIs, Buenos Aires, Santiago, Prague, Bahamas, Greece

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Fun: Being outside especially on the water, Family time, Hunting, Dinner/drinks with friends Music: Texas Country, Rock, Indie Rock, EDM Food: Any meat off the grill, BBQ, goat cheese, BACON Drink: Espresso, Oregon Pinots, Belgium Ales

For fun

Cooking, Traveling, Anything involving good food or good wine, Espresso, Sports / Sporting events, Hunting, Going out on the town, Live music, Dancing, Lake time.

Last read

Probably some boring case for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral