Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm the Tin Man looking for Dorothy to take me on adventures down the yellow brick road of life where you find that I always had a heart.

In his own words

I want to find someone who will be my friend, someone who can participate in stimulating conversation as well as the silly, goofy, sarcastic quips that make life fun. Someone who is stable and supportive, established and spontaneous. Someone who has their life together, but not so together that the idea of someone sharing in it is out of the question. These are things I would say about myself. Someone who has a secure sense of independence, but with the desire to have someone around to share in the moments that sometimes pass us by. I'm kind, loyal, practical, fairly intelligent, and I'm laid back. I'm a little shy at first, but I open up more as I get to know people and I start showing my wry sense of humor. I'm more of a wallflower than a social butterfly, but I do enjoy meeting new people and I enjoy going out. I try to be nice to everyone I meet and I am sometimes overly trusting of people. I'm currently overweight, but I'm exercising and choosing healthier meals so I'm steadily getting to a much healthier weight. I believe that open and honest communication is key to a great relationship. I open doors to buildings for everyone (men, women, children) and if you are the type of woman who likes to have their car doors opened or chair pulled out for them then just let me know. I get a lot of enjoyment in making people happy so just let me know what you like and I'll normally try my best to exceed your expectations. I'm looking for someone who is eventually looking for a long term relationship. I'm hoping that you are kind, honest, caring, and fun. It would be great if you are also into seeing new things, but I also enjoy just hanging out at the house. There really isn't a specific type of woman that I'm normally attracted to. I see great qualities in all different types of women. I'm not a big fan of drama so if you are still fixated on your ex then please wait until you are over him to contact me. I'm patient so I don't mind waiting until you are completely ready to move on ;) The only deal breakers for me would be if you are a cheater,a liar, unkind, or if you are on hard drugs. Other than that I try to keep an open mind, because I never know what I might like in a woman. I was raised in Wisconsin and I moved to Texas four years ago, because my office was relocated here. I wasn't sure if I wanted to stay in this area so I didn't want to start any relationships in case I was going to be leaving. I've recently decided that I like this area so now I'm finally looking to start a relationship. I've been slowly expanding my normal radius of activities and I'm amazed at how many fun things there are to do here! I am looking for a long term relationship, but if things don't work our then I'm also looking gain a friend. If you are looking for the typical alpha-male who is over-confident, self-centered, and confrontational then I'm probably not for you. If you are into guys with values that can laugh at themselves and are humble, respectful, caring, kind, and are not egotistical then send me a wink or shoot me an email and maybe we can get to know each other more.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I used to have fish and a wonderful dog. I'm contemplating getting a couple of puppies soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love going to zoos, museums, and seeing new things. I'm a big movie fan. I like to listen to bands, karaoke, and I like to people watch. For TV I tend to watch the History, Discovery, and Comedy channels. I love cool weather and thunderstorms.

For fun

During the week I normally do yardwork, workout, watch movies, read, and watch TV, but I'll occasionally do something fun during the week. On the weekends I much more active in seeing new things, going to zoos/museums, listening to music/karaoke, etc

Last read

I try to read at least 2 books a month. I often read Grisham, Koontz, Patterson, Clancy, R.A. Salvatore, and educational books, but I also randomly choose books that have an interesting cover or title. Lately I've been reading some classic novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm an Information Assurance Systems Engineer which is a fancy way of saying that I work in computer security for the government.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm white and I'm a mix of Irish, Polish, Native American, Dutch, and I think I have some German in me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised as a diehard Roman Catholic (attended catholic schools), but as I became older I had a change in beliefs regarding formal religion. I don't believe that people have to have go to Church, but I don't mind occasionally attending.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned two Associates degrees in the Information Technology field (Microcomputers and Computer Networks).