Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Wichita Falls, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's good

In her own words

Okay here goes....I was on free account and have now started paying to better use the features of this site. I an as you can see a 45 year old woman who in the past year and a half restarted my life by moving from California back home to Texas. I have since found a great job and I am buying a house. I have my life in order and I want to find someone to share this with. I am not physically fit, but I am working on that. I have a cat and a dog so the man I do share my life with would have to like animals and not be allergic to then as my cat stays inside. For fun I window shop and I love going to thrift stores and see what treasures I can find. I also spend time with my sister and her family. I work at North Texas State Hospital in food service. I can honestly say I love my job. Most people cannot say that. I believe that a person should not judge someone else by how they look. It is what is on the inside that counts. The old saying "Do not judge a book by it's cover" is fitting for how I see people now. My views have changed over the years. Well if you like what you read let me know. Have a great day :

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

My cat is part siamese and part russian blue. She has silvery gray fur and blue eyes. She rules the house I just live there. I love all breeds of cats, but have to admit that the hairless ones are funny looking.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have not travelled a lot but Beaufort South Carolina is a gorgeous place. I was born in Germany and would like to go there some day. I also would love to go to Italy.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I love country music anything from Miranda Lambert to the classic like Conway Twitty. I was raised on country music. I also listen to 80's music mainly rock and pop. I love to read mysteries, but have not done so in a while. Hate snakes!!!!!

For fun

Fun? What is that? I usually go window shopping or look around a thrift store.

Last read

Chapter for my algebra class. Going for associate's degree in healthcare administration.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Part German, Irish and Welsh. Plus a tiny sprinkling of American Indian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
In college right now taking healthcare administration. Should graduate sometime next year.