Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | El Paso, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My Self Summary: Likes: My iPad mini,...

In his own words

My Self Summary: Likes: My iPad mini, laughter, honesty, curiosity, sprawling vistas, leisurely walks, running, cycling, foodgasms, lattes, road trips, and anything benedict (except for arnold), and kindness. Lots of kindness. Dislikes: calories, bugs, dishonesty, black licorice (or anything that tastes like it), eye rolls, poor grammar/spelling, black coffee (unless diner coffee), and the price of gas. I'm on the internet often. I find myself on long, wandering bike rides with no destination in mind. I'm open to short term dating (because it's fun), but know that I am seeking a date with an eye for the long term (because it's more fun). What am I doing with my life: I spend my (week)days in the indoors of a office building working for the man, but I believe in what I do and feel it makes a difference...isn't that what really matters? I am really good at: Laughing, genuinely, even at stupid jokes. Cooking...and eating. Lending an ear or a shoulder and making others feel better. a rock. Wearing my heart on my sleeve, though sometimes I wish I wasn't so good at it. Solving puzzles on Wheel of Fortune, it's uncanny. Answering Jeopardy questions faster than a drive by...more uncanny. Reading regulations/rules and understanding them. I spend a lot of time thinking about: How I lived before cell phones. Board games. Do me and my profile match? (I'm told the answer is yes.) Cooking. Staying in shape. Family. Philanthropy and volunteering. How come you keep looking at my profile but you don't message me? What's on my DVR and how full it is. Where to go on my next day trip or hike. You should message me if: You think your already-pretty-great life is better when shared by someone, and you're ready to find that someone now-ish. You're as likely (and as happy) to spend Sunday lazying away in bed as you are to be playing games and enjoying the outdoors, but no matter what you do, there will be brunch. You want to teach me how to sail. (negotiable) Good luck to all and I truly hope we meet soon!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

In no particular order: iPhone, iPad, coffee, my bike, my running shoes, weekends, good weather, no lines, green lights, sushi, indian food...all food really, sunrises, my DVR, and a lot more.

For fun

I try take advantage of life's simple opportunities. On my way home, I'll hit the Silver Comet and go for a ride or run for a hour or two just to avoid traffic. Weekends, I'm all over between working in my yard, climbing a mountain, or at a market.

Last read

I tend to stay towards non-fiction and biographies but probably the last thing I actually read was a travel guide. Im always looking for the next vacation!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference