Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Compelling headline?

In her own words

I am a single white female, I've been a nurse for ten years, I am somewhat new to the city and state, moved here from Phoenix, AZ... Looking to meet an intelligent, funny, passionate, affectionate and fun guy- preferably taller than me, to be my friend and possibly more? I am proud to be from a great family with parents who are still married after 35 years who placed a lot of importance on continuing education, morals, all that good stuff... Family Guy, Tosh.0, Seinfeld, and Curb Your Enthusiasm are some TV shows that can REALLY get me to laugh out loud... I'd love to meet my best friend and wouldn't it be nice if it took off from there?? That would be *SO* ideal... Gosh, isn't the club/bar scene SO SAD?! It seems like you always come home really disappointed in the choice of singles to date. It seems like such a waste of time! I don't know about guys, but as a woman, it really is a sad state of affairs :/ I love to be spontaneous, love to drive to the coast on a whim and have an awesome time on the beach... I want to do more active things- Outdoor, fun stuff- But I need someone to do that stuff with!! ;) Looking forward to College Football season- It's kind of difficult to find ASU games on in Texas, but I try to seek them out... So I'm on Match. How else does one meet quality people in this city?! Certainly not in a bar (well, maybe not)... You won't find me in a church... So here I am- trying to find other like-minded individuals who would like to meet other intelligent, kind, sweet, fun people who know how to treat others with kindness and respect.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I'm not a cat-hater, but have never been one who has been crazy about cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE getting down to the coast whenever I can- Just returned from So. Padre Island, where I spent the week vegging out on the beach, getting a nice tan, and bay fishing... It was a blast. Other than that, Trivia nights at a pub like Lion and Rose


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

TV? Family Guy, Tosh.0, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Homeland, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Seinfeld, Nurse Jackie... Movies- anything by the Coen Brothers. The Big Lebowski! I love being in the sun, a glass of wine on occasion, Balmy summer Texas nights...

For fun

In my free time, I like to pamper myself with my weekly pedicure-manicure, or if I have someone to do something fun with, that would make it even MORE exciting- then we can do something fun, like, kayaking the river, movies, whatever! I love to swim

Last read

My God it's been too long, that's sad, because I DO love to read. Probably something Hemingway or Vonnegut ;) Can't go wrong with the Classics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have been a nurse for ten years, have taken a break for a little while, and I'm returning to graduate school in October :) Fun times.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Norwegian by heritage - I'm a natural blonde with blue eyes, but have recently changed my hair color to brown just for fun. Nordic women are typically not petite- so if that's all you like in a woman, you may not want to pursue a Nordic woman ;)
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I grew up in a great family with good morals and values, and in a fairly religious household, but after "growing up", I decided that organized religion probably is not for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I'm a college grad, I have been working in my career for ten years, and am getting ready to start school again in October! I'm excited and nervous but I love to learn as much as I can.