Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TX_Outdoorsman85

30 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
After many years in Austin, I now call San...

In his own words

After many years in Austin, I now call San Antonio home. During the week you'll find me downtown. Think high-rise office, lots of documents, business deals, and a suit. During the weekend hopefully you'll find me outside. Think muddy boots, old jeans, and firearms or fishing poles. You also might find me working in my backyard garden. Although I definitely enjoy happy hours (whiskey, please), concerts, and all the things that the city has to offer, I do my best to balance my weekdays downtown with time out in the country. I am problem solver. I am the guy my friends call when they need advice, an extra hand with a weekend project, or they're stranded somewhere in the middle of the night. I am also a foodie. I am well on my way to being a good cook. I am on a quest to find the best breakfast taco in town. Taco Haven is currently in the lead. I am also on a quest to find the best BBQ in Texas. So far, it's a tie between Snow's in Lexington and Franklin's in Austin. If you have recommendations, please let me know! I am looking for a woman who is easy-going, not afraid to communicate/speak her mind, and who shares similar interests. Interested? Drop me a message. Questions? Just ask. Thanks for reading and good luck to you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Mainly a big dog person, but other animals are cool, too. I grew up with 3 dogs and have wanted a lab for years, but don't have one yet. Before I get a dog, I want a bigger backyard and more time to commit to training.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

In town - my favorite places have good whiskey, good food, or both. So - 1919, Halcyon, Bohanan's, Alamo Street Eats, Guillermo's, Bombay, The Cove. Out of town: Pedernales Falls, kayaking Town Lake, the Laguna Madre, my family's deer lease.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I listen to EDM the most, but rock, country, and classical work, too. Books: Gates of Fire, The Fountainhead, Song of Ice and Fire series. TV (when I rarely watch it): college football, Bourdain, South Park, and House of Cards.

Last read

The Four Hour Chef by Tim Ferriss. Look him up - fascinating guy. I have been on a non-fiction kick recently - reading books related to investing, entrepreneurship, gardening/permaculture, and cooking. I try to keep up with the news, too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney. Previously, a high school teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
J.D.