Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Bastrop, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
there is always something to see, you just have to spend some time to look for it

In his own words

Where should I start on a subject that will hopefully set me apart from others? My life has been full of twist, turns, progress and setbacks. Ive had to deal with both triumphs and hardships but I'm proud to see where I am and how far I've gotten. There was once a time when I used to consider running as just an exercise with no means to an end and cycling as a way to get to school when I was in college. Today I use both more often and with greater efficiency as I am competing in multiple triathlons including an Ironman this year of all things! I support myself currently by working as a corrections officer for my local county which has been good to me but I must say that I know I don't see myself as one for a career as I plan to put my motor behavior degree to better use. It is due to my work primarily that I don't get a chance to go out as often and see what relationships could be formed outside of my friends. I spend a good amount of time with family as we have always been there for each other and I can only hope to one day repay them for raising me the way they have. I'm one of those people who can be pretty easy to get along with. I am a nice guy once you get to know me, but like most there are times when I do get irritated which is rare as I usually always keep a positive attitude. I am mostly an open-minded person who gets along with most everybody and that at times could be a bit shy given the situation. I find myself attracted to someone who can hold a conversation, has a sense of humor, is family oriented and doesn't have a problem saying whats on their mind. Finding someone who is also into sports whether it be watching them, participating in them or both is a big plus. I try to stay physically active so it would be a positive if my counterpart felt the same way about themselves. I respect honesty so if you can be that way with me then I will return the favor. In a way, I believe that everyone has a purpose in life and it will take us awhile to find it. If you have any other questions, please feel free to email me!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Although I enjoy both cats and dogs I have favoritism towards dogs as I wish to own a Pembroke Welsh Corgi in the near future

Favorite hot spots

The Matterhorn in Switzerland as well as certain spots in Canada. Most are nameless because they had no official name but became favorite spots due to how they impacted me emotionally. Also the Elephant room in ATX for their great jazz music!


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy watching and participating in team sports, working out, catching the occasional good movie at the cinema, playing video games every now and then and enjoy a good book.

For fun

When I'm not working, what is fun for me consist of going out for a run or bike ride, listening to house music, going out in Austin or College Station, speaking with close friends and family or watching a good movie on netflix.

Last read

I am currently reading the book, 'Life of Pi' and I must say it has been a long time since I've read a book that has captured my imagination and reeled me in.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I work as a corrections officer in Bastrop County with plans to become a personal/physical trainer in Austin so as to put my degree to good use and attain a better well being for myself and others.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I go to church every now and then and on special occasions but I'm not as religious as most. I believe in God but have also looked into Buddhism as a way to take the good with the bad and enjoy what life has to offer.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am looking to go back to graduate school at somepoint to get my degree in Physical Therapy but haven't had the time as of yet!