Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Prosper, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I've always gotten along with most anyone in...

In his own words

I've always gotten along with most anyone in life and am very easy going and friendly. I'm usually the life of the party type when I'm in a comfortable setting but am reserved when the time calls for it. Absolutely no drama in my life and it will stay that way - all about having a good time and making everyone around as happy as possible. In a match I gravitate towards those with a positive overall outlook on life, who can laugh at most anything and don't take things too seriously. You'll find me most frequently in flops, shorts and a comfy shirt. Interested in friends, dating, etc. and just seeing where things lead. I'm in no 'timeline' rush to settle down because of a certain age and am a believer that when the right one comes along it will all fall into place. Please don't take that to mean I'm a "player" either as that's as far from the truth as possible - unless you're talking poker player or craps player! If we're partners in crime for occasional journeys to the tropics or doing Vegas in style that's great by me!! If something more comes of it then all the better! I've had some great adventures in life and look forward to more - things like being a professional wrestler, featured on NBC Nightly News, the front page of the LA Times, The Weakest Link game show (which garnered me the #3 worst answer of all time!), doing the movies with Charlie Sheen, live news in Japan & Germany, Jenny Jones Show, all national networks and involved "kinda sorta" in a mass cult suicide in San Diego. Lots of stories :) I've been in TX since 2009 following 13 years in San Diego and was born and raised in OKC - BOOMER SOONER! Even being raised in the bible belt I am not a church goer....I have my thoughts and beliefs, but am not highly religious, and I know that's a deal breaker for many in the area, so there it is :) I'm an open book so drop me a line anytime as I love to chat and meet new folks - just be sure to have a great sense of humor and understanding of occasional sarcasm!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

VEGAS for most frequently visited. Love going back to San Diego & Tahoe. Travel to Grand Cayman and sailing the Eastern Caribbean Islands was awesome - love the lifestyle. Anywhere a tornado chase takes me! Dive bars & exploring eats around DFW.

Favorite things

Buddy Holly, flip flops, Sinatra, Goose / rocks / lime, Bob Marley, fresh hair cuts, Social Distortion, seasonal change, Dwight Yoakam, Converse, Rolling Stones, mom's cooking, Tchaikovsky, ocean waves crashing, Rage Against the Machine, Vegas escape

For fun

Travel, gambling, fishing, camping, random road trips, tornado chasing, UFC, wrestling, off-roading, hanging with family & friends. Hitting the bar & people watching, street fairs, floating the river, exploring mines, snowmobiling, VEGAS, antiquing.

Last read

The 4 Hour Work Week



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral