Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is about taking chances...

In her own words

I'm a pretty simple faith in God is a huge part of my life. I have lived in Texas all my life and could never call another state home. I'm sweet, funny and a little bit stubborn. I love to cook, I grew up in the kitchen with both of my grandmothers learning to cook and bake. That's where some of my best memories come from. My family is my rock and they are amazing, my grandparents are the most generous people I know and have been married almost 60 years (they still hold hands), I can only hope to find a love like that someday. I'm the most awesome big sister ever. My dog is like my kid...he is too spoiled for words and he knows it. I love to travel but I also love to just relax at home. I like being outdoors, being active and trying new things. I've been told I'm young at heart but have an old soul. I'm a little old fashioned when it comes to relationships/dating and feel a woman should be pursued. I miss how men used to actually call (not text) and ask you on a date, when a man would pick you up before a date and walk you to your door after a date, when you would get excited to hear that special someone's voice. It's a pretty simple concept which seems to have been lost. I don't mind texting or social media but if you are interested in getting to know me then show it. I just want to meet a Christian man that I can laugh with and enjoy life with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog's name is Mikey, short for Michael Angelo (yes the Ninja Turtle)...don't judge!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Maine, Chicago, Denver, Hawaii are just a few of my faves!


Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

Sports, DIY crafts, reading, spending time with my family, watching live music (preferably country).

For fun

I love going to Rangers games and college football games. I'm also a Top Golf expert in case you were wondering. I also love live music and a good patio.

Last read

41...great book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Human Resources
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral