Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Sachse, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 20 miles of Garland, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Classy, sassy and a little smart assy

In her own words

I'm a well-rounded girl with a great sense of humor looking for someone with similar interests to enjoy life with. I'm a "glass half full" kinda person. I believe you'll miss too many great things in life if you're always focused on the negative! I love to laugh, even if it's at myself. I'm a pretty self motivated person and always have something I'm working toward. Right now, I'm training for my second half marathon...gotta beat my last time! I usually run or work out 5-6 times a week. Taking care of myself is a priority. I have two kiddos, ages 3 and 5, who light up my world. In my free time, I enjoy hanging out with friends, cooking, grilling and being outdoors. I'm the classy girl who likes getting dressed up, but I'm also the girl who's not afraid to go fishing and bait my own hook. Having a five year old boy, it's hard not to get dirty every now and then. I love being on the lake (or by the pool), listening to live music and enjoying a good patio when the weather permits. I like trying new restaurants and different types of foods. I'd probably try anything once. I listen to a variety of music, but my favorite is country. My friends and I try to catch live Texas country when we can. I like to travel, although I don't get to as much as I would like. I've traveled to Spain, France, Croatia and several cities in Italy. I really enjoy taking little weekend trips here and there. I'm super laid back and easy to get along with, but I do have a few turnoffs: ~Spelling errors (That's what spell check is for...I am a teacher after all!) ~People who treat other people poorly ~People who take themselves too seriously ~Picky eaters I'm looking for an honest, thoughtful, educated man who has created a good balance between work and play. He definitely has to have a great, witty sense of humor and be a positive person. If he's a gentleman with good manners, that's an added bonus. Opening a door for a woman never hurt anyone! ; ) If this sounds like you, I'd love to talk or meet up for a drink or coffee. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have two boxers.

Political views


Favorite things

Big Bang Theory, Eli Young Band, cooking a meal for/with friends, sushi, a properly cooked steak...the list could go on and on!

For fun

Happy hour with friends, going to the park/zoo/etc. with my kids, being outdoors



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
After graduating from TCU, I worked in advertising for a couple years. After that, I went back to school for my teaching certificate. I have been teaching for ten years.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend a non-denominational church fairly regularly. I'm not a perfect person (who is?), but I do believe in God and hope to find someone who shares similar values.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral