Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TXJPR79

35 year old man | Edina, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-39 within 150 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My glass is half full

In his own words

A few friends suggested I try online dating and I thought it might be a good idea. Life is a great journey, I just want to enjoy it with my soulmate side by side. Me-- My friends would describe me as determined, goal oriented, (very funny), sarcastic, athletic, and very loyal. Not a bad boy. They are exactly that....a boy. Well established career. Value success but equally value a balanced life. Hip hop fan and enjoy all music. I swear I was a DJ or HipHop Mogul in a prior life. Played soccer worldwide and experienced a multitude of cultures that shaped me into the man I am today. You-- I am just as turned on with physical appearance as I am with a great personality. If you can make me laugh, you will steal my heart ;) I like a girl who is active and exercises. It is not unlike me to want to travel on the weekend, so you must enjoy traveling :) Easy going Independent Doesn't mind an evening in with a movie Great smile Can hold an intelligent conversation

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Mini Schnauzer 12 years old. She thinks she is one of the kids

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Crave, Seven rooftop, West End, Uptown, Calhoun for exercise and walking on the ice.

College

Creighton University, Omaha, NE

Favorite things

Traveling, The Daily Show, Sports, laughing, drinking coffee while the sun comes up, walking the beach in Florida or California, NYC for a show and sightseeing.

For fun

Sporting events play all kinds of sports movie night restaurant or bar openings hole in the wall restaurant or pub dancing with my lady ;) walks around the lake trips to the ocean..walks on the beach

Last read

A few profiles on Match.com



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I basically sell BillPay to Corporations....I have the best job in the world!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S.B.A. in Finance