Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping to hear from you :D.

In her own words

About me: I'm outgoing, very playful, a little (sometimes a lot?) sarcastic, generally easy-going (appreciate a good dive bar, like beer and wine more than fancy cocktails, etc.), intellectually curious about just about everything and generally optimistic/excited about the future and what will happen next. I'm looking for someone who's ambitious, creative, appreciates spontaneity and takes care of themselves physically (without being too obsessive, lol, a little bit of a beer gut is ok -- although rest assured I don't have one, :D). Also, I'm a very curious person and try new things all the time (most recent endeavor: creative writing classes with the hopes of publishing something soon). I think I'd like to find someone with a similar energy, so we can feed off each other.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Have tons of favorite places all over the City (NYC is the best hot spot there is in my opinion). Hope to find more, Like to travel too -- favorites are Paris, Madrid, and Mexico. Hope to see Asia and South America.


University of Hawaii at Manoa, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

Learning new songs on guitar, getting caught in random rainstorms, getting drinks on weeknights, good workouts (the ones that really make you sweat), bacon cheeseburgers and sunny days.

For fun

Dancing to live music, karaoke! (favorite songs to sing are Piano Man, Mary Jane's Last Dance, Killing Me Softly by the Fugees), boxing, playing guitar/singing, getting beers with friends, meeting new people.

Last read

Probably the New York Times and/or The New Yorker. The New Yorker's Caption Contest has REALLY been pissing me off lately (my good buddies and I brainstorm on it every Monday, we're going to win one of these days). I just read "Tenth of December."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half and half.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have respect for religious people and definitely live my life according to a set of moral beliefs. Agnostic is just where I ended up.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Went to college at University of Hawai'i and went to UVA for grad school.