Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Carrollton, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a tour guide, comedian and confidant

In her own words

I'm a down to earth girl looking for a down to earth guy. I'm new to DFW from Austin by way of SC. I love sports- hockey, baseball and yes I'm a cowboys fan- lord help me. Im a professional photographer. I love being outdoors rain or shine. I'm a horrible dancer, awesome cook and I do both often. I'm open minded and tend to look at things in a different perspective than most. Im totally happy chilling alone but am really just looking for decent respectful people to have fun with and show me the local sites. I love music- especially live music. My passions include but are not limited to: my daughters,coffee, sushi, Mexican food, art, photography, reading, writing, cooking and trying new things. I am spontaneously goofy and silly yet pretty grounded as well. I don't take myself too seriously. I love finding new ways to enjoy life, improve myself and be a great role model for my girls. I would like to meet someone who can add to my life, accept my daughters and who understands I don't need anyone to complete me. I have found that in order to share your life with someone you have to be content with the fact you might not find that and being alone is a real possibility. The one thing im most attracted to is a great sense of humor. Someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously is a must. I'd like someone who is passionate- about life, about their work and about having fun. I like men who are close to their families- that said, mommas boys need not apply ;) I don't work well with "pretty boys". I'm pretty low maintenance so someone who takes longer to get dressed than I do is out. I love getting dressed up but I'm pretty comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt. I'm not into gym rats either. I'm a work in progress myself but I'd rather find ways outside of a gym to stay active and healthy. I'm just looking for a sweet, funny, genuine guy to enjoy this crazy ride with so I'm not sure how the online dating process will go for me but here goes nothing...

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Im new to the area so that is still to be determined I guess. Does Barnes and Nobel count?

Favorite things

My daughters, shoes, coffee, books, geeky camera stuff, nail polish, great conversation with someone I have a lot in common with, looking for natural spaces set against urban sprawl

For fun

I love photography so I tend to gravitate toward art centered activities. Architectural photography has been my focus but I appreciate landscape and edgy portrait focuses as well. I love the energy at sporting events or just sipping wine and chatting



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Greek and Syrian. Hence the terrific cooking skills
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference