Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Southern Lady

In her own words

I was born and raised in Texas so I'm a little old fashioned and a bit southern. I consider myself a girly girl but grew up hunting and fishing with my dad. I'm looking for a true gentleman, someone who enjoys life's little moments. I really do think that when it comes down to it, love is ALWAYS enough. Life is hard and it's not always fair, but being surrounded by people who love you can make it all worth while. I am very close to my family and would like to eventually start my own. My parents have been married 34 years. I have a twin sister and a younger brother. I talk to my family almost every day. My twin and I are VERY similar and tend to spend most of time together laughing. I love to cook, especially baking. The Food Network magazine is my favorite. I try to catch the farmer's market every few weeks to stock up on some fresh items. I cook dinner at home most nights but enjoy checking out the local restaurants as well. I do tend to make more healthy items but think dessert is important to throw in every now and then! I am a firm believer that cupcakes can cure anything. I'm French so wine is always a good option as well! Working out is a priority to me, it helps balance my love of food. I spend my free time running or laying in the sun. I'm fairly new to the running scene but working on it! I do enjoy the races around town on a free weekend. I grew up in Texas, went to med school in Phoenix and now live here so it's fair to say I'm a warm weather gal.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat, wish I had a dog but apartment living isn't the best for puppies

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Neptune Beach, Casa Marina, Bistro Aix, Black Sheep Roof Top Bar


Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

cooking and baking, running, yoga, anything at the beach, spontaneous weekend getaways, happy hour

For fun

I love to spend my free time in the sun. Reading on the beach, going for a run, doesn't matter. Gym time is the best stress reliever for me. I run 2 twice a week, do weights 3 times a week and occasionally add in yoga or spinning.

Last read

currently reading the Book Thief, written from an interesting perspective I read a lot for work, but I like to read for fun as well. I read anything from girly fiction to science to murder mystery.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Resident Physician- Pediatrics
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral