Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Red Rock, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles of Austin, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I am currently unsupervised. I know it freaks me out too, but the possibilities are endless!!

In his own words

First and foremost I have two amazing teenage daughters who are my world. My family and close friends are very important to me. I was raised with good ole fashioned country values and southern hospitality, CHIVALRY is NOT dead. I grew up in a small town in the country, just outside of Austin. I do my best to constantly stay busy building things while remodeling my house. Spending time with my daughters is by far my favorite thing to do. You should be looking for a real relationship, not just another chapter in your life. Be spontaneous, adventurous, outgoing, loyal, trustworthy, determined, goal oriented, attractive, self confident, honest, love to dance, be outdoors, enjoy live music, and NOT be afraid to laugh at yourself. I am not done having children, and I especially would love to have a son. This is a deal breaker for me, if you don't want kids or more kids then there is no point. I am very loyal, independent, blunt, honest, goal driven, determined and family oriented. I enjoy country dancing, hunting, fishing, camping, float the river, cooking, watching movies. I dislike jealousy, mind games and drama. I typically say what is on my mind, and it does get me in trouble sometimes haha. I love the outdoors, hanging out with friends, meeting new people, watching movies (bit of a movie geek), outdoor concerts, cooking (I love to cook and I grill a mean steak) and country dancing. I love Texas Country music most of all. The outdoors are just simply home to me and I am very handy. I'm always working on something around my house. I have a very unique sense of humor, I tend to find humor in almost everything. I speak fluent sarcasm, and always make people laugh. Anything else you would like to know, just ask. I am an open book. Winking is a "hey there beautiful, how are you doing?", right? ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses, Other

I have a 3 Labs, 2 horses, some chickens and barn cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Depends on my mood, I go to a wide variety of fun places around Austin.


ITT Technical Institute, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I love to cook, build things, dance and watch movies. Wish I could go camping more but it is pretty boring all by yourself sometimes...

For fun

Being outside! Hunting, fishing, camping, watching movies, live music, dancing, floating the river and all sorts of outdoor activities.

Last read

Mastering AutoCAD 2012 and still reading it lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I have a nice cushy Govt job, plus I build rustic furniture on the weeknds. I am also an Advocare distributor and tinker with computers/electronics. I stay busy none the less.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Scottish and Italian with a splash of Choctaw Indian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and went to church every Sunday
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
Computer Aided Drafting and Design, meaning I draw really cool things on the computer :)