Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Watch out for the dimples...

In her own words

I hate writing about myself, makes me feel like a used car salesman..that being said here are some selling points. I am a determined, fun loving goofy person. I give a 110% in all that I do. I love being outdoors when the weather is nice. I am currently working on my application process for OCS...if you want to know what it is shoot me a message. I love deeply, forgive easily and trust that God has a plan for me. I am a hopeless romantic and like doing the little things. Flowers out of the blue just because. I like to cuddle on the couch and read a good book with a glass of wine. I'm a sucker for a pretty smile and pretty eyes. I really suck at trying to write about myself...I am much cooler in person and better at conversation. If you want to know something just ask :D I am pretty much an open book! Perfect match- some one I can call my best friend. Who enjoys some of the same things I do. Independent, caring, honest...

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I have four dogs and a turtle. Harley, Cosmo, Gidget, Pepperanne and Donnie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere outdoors preferably close to water. The gym, dancehalls, drive in movie theater and anywhere my friends are. Georgia, Colorado, and Hawai'i are three of my favorite states.


Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

Crime dramas are my favorite tv shows and books. Texas country and country is my music of choice, I love to go two-stepping. I don't mind a nice dinner out but a home cooked meal is always better. Great times with best friends!!

For fun

I love taking pictures, dancing and spending time with my family and friends. Spontaneous mini-road trips, sporting events, theater and music are things I enjoy when I have free time.

Last read

4th of July by James Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am German, Portuguese with a little bit of everything else.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe in God, his plan that is unknown to me and that in the end everything will work out. I would like to find someone who wants to strengthen their relationship with God because I am working on strengthening my relationship with Him.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my degree from Sam Houston State University.