Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Winter Garden, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Imperfection is beauty, madness is genius and it's better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring.

In her own words

I'm your typical Texas Girl I miss TX, my friends, and my family like crazy but moved down to Orlando to work for THE Mouse. Because I do work in a theme park my hours are all over the place and it sometimes makes it hard for me to meet people outside my social circle. I love to watch sports, I love movies, and all sorts of music. I'm a HUGE HUGE fan of college football I'm a die hard Red Raider fan because that is where I graduated from with a degree in PR and Marketing. I'm pretty easy going and love to laugh and have a great time with friends. I enjoy going downtown and going to the different bars with my friends and just meeting new people. Im looking for somebody who is passionate about their career but has a balance between his professional and personal lives. Somebody who is done with the "spring break" mentality that alot of the guys here in Orlando have. Somebody who enjoys movies if you are a horror movie fan that is even better. Family and Friends are very important but so is trying to move up the chain in my job so I definately need somebody who is supportive. That is pretty much everything about me if you want to know more I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Here in Orlando I love either hanging out Downtown Orlando or Epcot during food and wine festival. I have traveled to the Caribbean, Bahamas, Mexico, different states in the US, and London.


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Favorite music: I love pretty much all kind of music except techno, I do love me some country music especially Jason Aldean. Fav tv show: I would say anything on USA network. Favorite food: I'm a pretty picky eater so I would say regular old pizza!

For fun

I love to hang out with friends during my time away from work. Im a HUGE fan of college football especially the BIG 12 conference. I also love movies especially HORROR movies i'm a huge horror movie fan.

Last read

I just read "The Help" and I loved everything about it. I tend to read books about historical time periods or different cultures. I especially love to read about the Japanese Geisha culture.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work at the Magic Kingdom in Guest Relations and I'm a Tour Guide.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
I was born in Mexico but claim Texas as home since thats where I have lived most of my life.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am Catholic, I do believe in God but have not attended Church in a very long time for personal reasons.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a degree in Public Relations with a minor in Marketing from Texas Tech University in Lubbock Texas.