Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Alvin, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I was born in Texas but grew up in south...

In his own words

I was born in Texas but grew up in south Louisiana. My subscription has run out so I have the electronic mailbox cowboygunsmith45 and it's adress is at America online. So instead of messaging me just drop me mail!! My family and I are very close and I hope that never changes. I am loud and outgoing most of the time however I have lived enough life to know when it is time to be quiet! I love to hunt and fish and I am looking for someone to share life experience with. I love Texas country!! I'm looking for meet someone that can just roll with it. Someone who is as happy hanging out together as they are with a group of people. Someone who will jump up and drive 4 hours to go eat lunch somewhere that looks good. I'd like you to be into outdoors like camping and hunting or atleast be willing to give it a shot!! If dirt scares you we can work on that!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I grew up with many dogs of all kinds. I'm not really a little dog kidna guy!! I had a Brittany that I lost in a breakup and he had the best personality!! Soon I want to get another Brittany or a Vizsla.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The duck blind, treestand, boat, kayak, tent......


Alvin Community College, Alvin, TX

Favorite things

I'm a huge bowhunter and outdoorsman. I enjoy Camping and all types of fishing. I love to cook and bake, i like to go to Texas county concert as long as they aren't too packed. I'm not really a big crowd kinda guy. I have the best job on earth!!!

For fun

I spend most of my free time Hunting, fishing, and riding my 4-wheeler



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
German and Irish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have my associates degree in Law enforcement and police administration. I want to go back and finish my bachelors soon.