Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Mesquite, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Have a look inside. After that, are you ready for football?!!

In his own words

I am a history teacher, into sports (especially football), working out, playing tennis, volleyball, and pool. I have strength, empathy, compassion, morals, and an open heart and mind. I believe in love, romance, fun, laughter, higher power, trust, communication, open-mindedness, honesty, sincerity, humor, harmony and the power of music and experiences to move us. I'm ready to meet new friends, go on a date, and see what happens. I value people, culture, art, charity, nature, and the willingness to love indiscriminantly. Many friends are as important to me as my family. I enjoy going to the lake, BBQ's, backyard games, dinners, drinks, dancing, a great or hilarious movie, attending a game, going out or staying in, having a get-together at my house, or bringing something over to yours. I typically date men who are masculine for the most part, into athletics, value others, and have an open heart and mind. I don't set limits on appearance and I am not materialistic. I believe looking positively forward at each day and experiencing every moment allows you to enjoy the opportunities, be big or small that life has to offer, and you have a choice to contribute, learn, grow, and enjoy.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sports stadiums (love the energy), lakes, friends' houses for get-togethers, cool dive or sports bar & grills, & my house. My favorite place on Earth is Kyle Field in College Station TX. I'd love to visit Germany, Italy, Australia, & Scotland.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Tex-Mex and Italian food rock. I love old country, top 40, and oldies that never die. Great BBQ's with friends out at the pool or lake, but if it's raining there's nothing wrong with a hysterical movie or even some trash tv and great coversation.

For fun

I enjoy lifting weights, playing tennis, watching hysterical or meaningful movies, documentaries & most sports (especially college), all music, having drinks, dinner, playing games, sittting by the fire, attending sports events, plays, and concerts.

Last read

Article on Aggie athletics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love being a history teacher because I get the opportunity to help young people learn about not just the good and bad and ugly of the past, but how they have and will have a big stake in what's to come. When a student gets that, it's pricless.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm German on my mom's side and Scottish on my dad's.
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm not a church-goer but I'm looking for a community and the opportunity to share and grow my faith. Sometimes I question all of it, but I know that's natural. It's important to me to have faith in a higher power ultimately, but who knows for sure?
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Some graduate school in counseling complete after my BA in history from A&M.