Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Burleson, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Flying ain't nothin', it's just falling- with style.

In her own words

A couple of my friends and I decided to give this a shot for the new year, so here I am! It's been pretty interesting so far, to say the least. I figure that it will either totally work out, or I'll leave with a bunch of good stories to tell. :) Okay, about me... I have an extremely demanding job, so when I have time off I really try to enjoy it. I have a very sarcastic and irreverent sense of humor, so I prefer someone who can make me laugh. I love watching sports - mostly hockey and college football. I went to Texas A&M so be prepared to deal with that! That's all you get...for now. If you want to know more, you'll have to email me. I'm super sweet and approachable, but I rarely make the first move. I'm much more outgoing in person, I promise.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the best dog. He's the sweetest, most well-behaved black lab that you will ever meet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love DFW, but I'm partial to the Fort Worth side of the metroplex. We spend a lot of weekends down on West 7th or in the Stockyards. I don't mind Dallas, I just don't go there as often.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

In no particular order - my family, my friends, my job, my dog, coffee, Pinot Grigio, Sherlock, college football, Parks & Rec, Texas Country, road trips, dessert, fishing, Saturday afternoons...I could go on and on.

For fun

I'm pretty much down for anything! I love hanging out and grabbing drinks with friends. I'm on the go constantly. I love to travel.

Last read

I'll read anything, when I have the time. I love drinking coffee and reading a book when it's raining outside.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference