Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | La Porte, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
First time trying the online dating thing, but...

In his own words

First time trying the online dating thing, but why not! Let's see, about myself..... I'm pretty hard not to get along with. I have a slightly sarcastic sense of humor, but I'm sure to make you laugh. I have 2 daughters (15 and 11)that I love hanging out with. This year we're raising a pig in our 1st year of FFA, and it's both interesting and entertaining. I also enjoy spending time hanging out with my friends as well. I enjoy sports, especially football! I also enjoy camping, hunting, fishing, and being out on the water. I listen to several different kinds of music and really enjoy live music. I love to take trips to San Antonio and pretty anywhere in the Texas Hill Country. I can sit here and tell you what a great guy I am like most people do, but you really should find out for yourself! Anyone can say it, but how many really are?? Enough about me already! I'm looking for a nice stable and driven lady with some sass and some class, who enjoys going out and having a good time, but also doesn't mind just relaxing, drinking a cold beer, and watching a movie or football game every once in a while. I enjoy spoiling my lady, And being spoiled!! Oh, did I mention ladies, I can cook! Want to know anything else, just ask!! NO SMOKERS PLEASE! Update: ladies, if you are in your twenties, have never been married, have no children, have no job, or don't live in the vicinity or at least surrounding counties, then keep on scrolling!! Please don't waste either of our times!!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Annual trips to Vegas with friends, vacations to Mexico, Disney World, Camping and visiting the Texas Hill Country, or any vacation spots with my girls!


San Jacinto College District, Pasadena, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy hanging out with my girls, listening to them sing and play their instruments! (Most of the time)!!! LOL My favorite movies are Tombstone, Shawshank Redemption, and Christmas Vacation!! Yes ladies, I'm goofy like that!!

For fun

I enjoy attending sporting events and concerts. I also enjoy occasional trips to clubs and bars with friends.

Last read

Friday night lights.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the oil and gas industry.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral