Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | El Granada, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Work to live, live to surf.

In his own words

I live and active lifestyle mostly centered around the ocean. I grew up on the coast out here and have been surfing most of my life. Every 3 months or so I'll buy a plane ticket somewhere else in the world and get away from the grind, to instead relax in a hammock and surf tropical warm water. Me and my dog Jack live right on the beach, which is nice for a long run or a morning walk and coffee. Camping trips up and down the coast, snow trips to Tahoe, lake trips in the valley- it's always refreshing to go on a weekend trip and experience new places. Working up in the city it's nice to come home to my small town community away from the concrete jungle every day. Right off my balcony the sunset sets over the ocean daily and never gets boring. If it's one of those indian summer days I'll enjoy the last couple hours soaking in the sunshine overlooking the bay until the sun sets over the horizon. Life is good and I never take a day or people for granted. I'm a believer in karma and what you give is what you get. This thing is new to me but figured to give it a try. There's a lot more to say. Feel free to send me a message if that fits your style, cheers..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a 1 year old Toy Australian Shepherd named Jack.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I usually stay around town where I live. Mexico is a spot I go to often for surf. Maverick's and the surrounding coast is my local hot spot for waves. It's always fun to venture out of town and check out the scene elsewhere.

Favorite things

I surf religiously. Used to skateboard a lot. Local sports fan- Sharks, Giants, 49ers, and Warriors. Good food of any kind. Travel quite a bit in search of good waves. Anything that helps the local community and the next generation.

For fun

Surf, snowboard, travel, brewing beer, kickboxing, beach runs, dog walks, hammocks, camping, night out with friends.

Last read

Stealing The Wave, by Andy Martin. The Secret. Lonely Planet books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Union Fire Sprinkler Fitter local 483
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Austrian, Italian, English, and a touch Mexican.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Automatic Fire Protection