Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TWB26

33 year old man | Maplewood, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there, thanks for checking out my profile!...

In his own words

Hi there, thanks for checking out my profile! About me...hmmm. Not big on about me sections, not really one to talk about myself a lot. I'd rather get to know each other in person, but here it goes. As a disclaimer, I feel I should mention I'm a die-hard Badger and Packer fan, but the rivalry is one of the things I like best about living here. Always fun to give friends some good-natured ribbing, and take it of course on the off chance the Gophers or Vikes win something :) And now some info that's probably common to most profiles...I like to stay active as much as possible, but also enjoy a night in watching a movie or a game on the couch. I love live music, going to a dive bar and catch an 80's cover band! Past the point in my life where I need to close down bars at 2 a.m., but love happy hours. If I could, I would probably see the golf course every day of the week, and it's hard to beat a beautiful day on a lake. I'm sure it won't come as a big surprise but I love sports, both watching and playing. I would love to meet someone who likes to play softball, kickball, and/or volleyball, etc. Thinking about checking out a yoga class sometime, but would be fun to have someone to go with! After a few years as an attorney I found I didn't really like it much. I have transitioned to a similar but still new career at medical device company and enjoy it, but still wouldn't mind retiring early after hitting those winning powerball numbers lol. As for what I'm looking for, I guess I'm looking for someone with similar interests to an extent, but also someone who will push me and enjoy doing new things. I would say I'm easy going and am usually up for anything (sans a dance club...just not my thing), and I believe that it doesn't really matter what you are doing if you are with the right person. Honesty and respect are two of the most important things to me, not interested in any games or other non-sense like that. Both personality and physical attraction are important to a relationship, it can't work without both, don't mean to sound shallow but if two people aren't physically attracted a relationship just isn't in the cards. I'm at a point where I would like to find my partner, the person who I want to spend my life with and theirs with me, but aren't we all? If there is anything else you're curious about, feel free to ask anything! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well I just moved to St. Paul side, and don't really know much other than the Grand Ave area, which is great of course. Also love NE Minn., especially Bulldog, Psycho Suzi's, and Gasthof's

Favorite things

Music: Pearl Jam; TV: Curb Your Enthusiasm, South Park, It's Always Sunny, Breaking Bad. Movies: Fear and Loathing, Will Ferrell movies, Dodgeball. Playing golf, softball, kickball, sand volleyball. Need a lot more room here...

For fun

Golfing is my biggest passion, but in general just like being outside (non-winter seasons), love stand up comedians, saw Mike Birbiglia when he was here and it was outstanding. Of course, sports, playing and watching, watching movies, dive bars....

Last read

Game of Thrones books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
Contract Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Just the average Scandanavian, 1/2 Norwegian, 1/2 Danish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
JD from Univ. of Minnesota BA from UW-Madison (Best School Ever!)