Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Jourdanton, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Asking God if he can't bring me Mr. Right, then please stop bringing me Mr. Wrong.

In her own words

I am definitely a TEXAS GIRL! I love Texas Country Music, BBQ's, festivals, and everything this great state has to offer in the form of entertainment. I am the single mother of an adorable 8 year old little girl and she means the world to me. We spend a lot of time outdoors, especially during the summer...working in the yard, swimming, going to the beach, Sea World, and various other activities to keep busy. I want a man who will take charge, but not to the point of control. He will be educated, funny, respectful, attractive, loyal, mature, stable, but most importantly he will love my daughter and I unconditionally. He will be a great outdoorsman. He will give me the biggest fake smile when dinner didn't turn out quite like it should have. He will chase me around the house to tickle me to death. His jokes will always be more funny than mine! I like to be spontaneous. It makes this great world we live in so much fun! If you are currently seperated or are a smoker, I am not the girl for you! Best of luck in your search to find your match!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Golf, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs

I have a cat. He is a weird cat that loves ice cubes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I grew up in Germany so we traveled all over Europe. Loved Italy the most. Living overseas has made me the traveler I am today. I go somewhere every summer, usually the Carribean. (The pics on here are from Cayman Islands)


Texas Wesleyan University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

The Bachelor and The Bachelorette-yes, I like trashy tv like that!

For fun

I like to cook, play poker and be with friends. Love laying on the couch and watching a good movie with good company! What woman doesn't love to shop and lay out by the pool...

Last read

I read all the time to my kids at school. I guess the best book that I read to them lately is Bootsie Barker Bites. If you have kids, go buy the book, it is so funny!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Starting a new adventure in my life after teaching for 13 years!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Let's see, grew up Catholic, went to a Methodist college and am a member of the Lutheran church. To me, it really does not matter what "church" you attend, just that you believe.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Texas Wesleyan University(probably never heard of it!!) in Ft. Worth. Great professors and a great education.