Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TW0920

37 year old man | Eden Prairie, MN, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Hmmm…Online dating. Super fun, yay!;) So,...

In his own words

Hmmm…Online dating. Super fun, yay!;) So, about me? OK, here’s my list of adjectives: Genuine, straightforward, honest, authentic, ambitious(personally and professionally), resourceful, creative, confident, self-aware, clever, devoted, thoughtful, patient, complex, sarcastic, fit and passionate. I think those are the highlites… Intelligent? Well, I'm smart enough to know I don't know everything, and been humbled enough by life and experience to not be arrogant! And, did I mention funny? Oh, I am super effing funny too! I try to live by some pretty simple rules: Do what you say you are going to do, accept people for who they are, always do the best to your ability, be positive and, maybe most importantly, always find a way to laugh! What I want? Well, achieving goals, acquiring money or stuff, and all the other accomplishments we all strive for, mean so much more when there’s someone to share them with! Someone to blaze our own path, not take the beaten one, and take a chance with. I’d like someone to share the ups and downs with, and build something that matters. The small simple moments with the people that matter seem to be the things we really remember, not necessarily paychecks, promotions or vacations to Mexico. Those are just the fun add-ons:) I’d like to think life gives you more ups than downs. But, there are bound to be downs, and it’s a lot easier to laugh and fight your way through them with a partner;) Also, just laughing your ass off at the ridiculous and great things in this world would be pretty fantastic too! Just saying... I want someone that is truly secure in who they are, has the confidence and trust to tell me what they need, and can drop me to the floor from across the room with a simple look! Oh, and I do some personal training on the side, and working out/fitness is big part of my gig. So, if fitness is important to you, that wouldn’t hurt either! Bottom line, we are picky people, or just very unlucky: ) There’s like 3 million people in this town, and we can’t meet the one that makes everything else make sense! Hence, Match! So, if you actually read this, and actually got passed the pictures, height and age, which is probably 90% of the online dating anyway;), hit me back. But if somehow, you still aren’t interested! Please feel free to use this “fill in the blank” response template I have provided below for your convenience: Travis, Wow! Your message was amazing. You're amazing! Thank you! You are hilarious, charming and extremely attractive…Pretty much the full package, and seem like someone I would like to know more about. But, I have been ______, and really have to ____. I’m looking for someone who really knows what it’s like to ______, and has___. It’s really funny, because apparently I’ve always been able to _____.;) So, I hope you can understand my ___, and I truly hope you____. XOXO ___________ You are_____!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have two fish tanks

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cabin, anywhere on the water really. And, in the winter, pretty much anywhere warm. I love the Florida Keys. So laid back and chill. Anywhere on a college football Saturday.

Favorite things

Food, working out, football, the water, the sun, awesome people that make me laugh, fishing. Traveling with the right traveling partner.

For fun

Go to the cabin. Dinner with friends, and chilling at home. hang out with the pup, his name is Jimmy. Cleaning fish tanks, amazing how much work those effing things are! I've always been artistic and like building things.

Last read

The User Manual on my TV...It was a challenging read;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Director at nationwide telecommunications company
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college