Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Romeo, MI, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Not sure what to say anymore....

In his own words

I am a 40 year old father of 2 great boys, almost 16 and 13, that put a smile on my face each and every day!! I still believe in opening doors, sending flowers and showing emotions. I am looking for someone who wants to hang out a couple days a week and not afraid of falling in love someday. My family is very close and I would love to find someone who has a good family or would like to be part of a very active one. I have a job in sales that keeps me very busy, but I am home every night and NEVER miss a family function or school event. I have been thru just about everything imaginable and am so done playing games and trying to make sence of relationships that go no place but in reverse. So if you'd like to talk, hang out and maybe fall for each other let me know. I would love to hear from you....and look forward to it. Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a black lab....he is a "career change dog" that we adopted from Leader Dog for The Blind. He's a great dog that my boys love!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy hanging out at smaller more personal establishments most of the time but am always willing for a night of dinner and dancing! I normally travel every winter and like a warm, relaxing, tropic destination the best.


University of Detroit Mercy, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

I don't think of myself as having favorite things. I am pretty much an easy person to please. I like sports, comedies, dressing casual and eating what ever sounds good at the time. I like the spring and fall seasons the most. Rainy days are lazy days

For fun

I enjoy being with friends and family the most. I like entertaining at home or going out for a late night on the town. Cooking dinner with that special someone is very nice too! I am very involved in my community and coach my son's sports.

Last read

The local newspaper or directions to one of my boys games. I don't read books or subscribe to anything. However, I do enjoy ladies reading their novels while we hang around the house or in bed.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a salesman for a family business. My job allows me free time to be very involved with my chidren and the community.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Attended University of Detroit. I changed paths and joined the business.