Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


66 year old man | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-62 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
My Juliet, where R U?

In his own words

I'm described by friends as easy-going, ethical, honest, friendly, understanding/good listener, honorable, down-to-earth, trustworthy, reliable, fun-loving, loyal, sincere, considerate, perseverant, communicative/literate, open-minded. I'm an animal/music/beach/mountain/barbecue lover, disdain inter-personal games/drama, not a "player"/very selective, prefer casual/business casual to suit and tie/tuxes, but do enjoy the arts/museums/performances. Do-it-yourselfer, handy with tools/computers, like to cook and have collected some good recipes. Believe quality relationships are built on friendship, respect and honest/open communications. Prefer healthy living/lean diet, moderate exercise... I'm mostly attracted to ladies who have arrived at a similar conclusion that divorced/single life is good but not the same quality as a committed relationship with sharing... She will be an honest, down-to-earth, ethical, understanding open-minded person, as I try to be. I'm looking for a friend/partner who values respect, intelligence, honesty, humor, loyalty, a good heart, open communication, someone you love waking up with each morning and going to bed with each night and who likes/loves animals. I also want to have that special chemistry with someone, which is like trying to find a small needle in a large haystack. I'm interested in meeting someone reasonably local to become acquainted, catch a local movie/dinner sometimes on short notice, and really get to know her... Might this person be you? If so, drop me a line...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have owned and exhibited my dogs in AKC conformation and herding events. I like to go to horse shows, also.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Oceanside to SLO along CA coast; Ventura/Santa Barbara; LOVE Kauaii; Utah National Parks/CA Russian River/Mendocino County/Santa Fe/Sedona; Pennekamp State underwater park in Florida;Table Rock Lake in MO; San Francisco and Seattle.

Favorite things

Animal lover; most types of music-Celine Dion, Rod Stewart, Joao and Astrud Gilberto, acoustical guitar/flute, Pavarotti, Neil Diamond, Cher, Carrie Underwood, George Strait, Willie Nelson, Gloria Estefan, Brian Adams, Phil Collins, not rap...

For fun

Outdoor activities-hiking, swimming, beach, mountains; RV-ing/exploring new sites, museums/arts and crafts shows, dog shows, like to SCUBA in warm waters.

Last read

The Purpose Driven Life. The Secret, Surrender... Technical manuals and industry publications.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Hi tech Sales/Marketing Manager/TV Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
American-born; historic European and Native American Cherokee by ancestry, so I'm told. Midwestern US upbringing enhanced by having lived in various parts of the US.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Raised Christian, still a Christian but also sense The Great Spirit and Mother Earth as native American ancestors have described...
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree