Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Bolivar, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Two is better then one!

In her own words

Hi my name is Kaitlyn, I would like to tell you a little about myself.I love to play softball,basketball,watch sports especially Indians,Browns, Cavs,and Buckeyes O-H-I-O. I like to sing,read,draw,listen to music,dining out and vacationing with family,taking walks,roller skating,bowling,playing "Bingo".I love to laugh and make others laugh as well.I'm very humorous.But know when to take things serious.I don't lie or cheat.When it comes to a relationship,I always tell the truth.I recently just landed a job in the hospital.I love what,I do keeps me energized and in shape.I like helping people out whenever,I can as well as family.I work hard everyday and doing my best with a positive attitude.So in conclusion, I love my lord and Savior.I pray each night that he leads me to that guy who can possibly become my husband,as well as starting a family with someday.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Steak & Shake,Pro Football HOF, Petro's Park so,I can get my exercise in for the day!

Favorite things

My favorite movie don't have many,If ,I had to choose" Water Boy" definately.As for my Tv shows Betty Whites Off their Rockers"Dancing with the Stars",.My foods are any pastas,hamburgers,pizza,chicken, Nacho's Cheese,Mexican"only from Taco Bell

For fun

I love to play Softball,baseball,roller skating,bowling,reading, drawing,taking family vacations,going out to eat with family, movies, running.

Last read

Not much of a big reader.I do read the newspaper to keep up with the daily news. I do look over Glamour magazines.I have also read real life angel stories.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference