Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Parrish, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm Flexable

In his own words

This is how I roll. I'm your average Joe. I don't exercise a million times a week or have any excessive baggage. I'm not a runner or cyclist. You will never see a "13.1 or 26.2" bumper sticker on my car. I have a "0.0" sticker. I only run when I have to chase someone, which is seldom. I could tell you that "I love the beach" like everyone else, but I don't like vacuuming all the sand out of my car. Plus I don't like sand on my feet. My screen name is TUCKERMAXXX is a based on the writer/blogger TUCKERMAX and the fact that its my name. The XXX thing is because that's all MATCH had left. I'm a dog lover (not literally). I like PUGS. Fish are ok. My kid used to have a betta fish named "Fighting Freddie", not that you really care. He died and got flushed, RIP. I'm a bbq guy and can hold my own in a game of corn hole. I like shooting guns, shooting pool, and camping. One could say I'm a firearm enthusiast. I like drinking whiskey and beer. I'm not an alcoholic, but my neighbor (Duane) is. Its not a daily thing. If wine is your thing, then I'm cool with that. Just don't invite me to a winery..... Unless there is beer there too!;)- My occupation is crime fighter. I work day shift and have weekends off. If you are interested in talking, then email me. If I'm interested I'll send you my number. Maybe we can grab some coffee at the Tiki Bar. My requirements: No SKANKS, unemployed, or crazy chicks. I like manicured nails and a girl who takes care of herself. A clean house and clean car is also important. I'm up for just about anything. The plus(s) I'm not a drug user, stalker, or criminal type nor, do I hang out with those types. I'm interested in normal woman with my same values. I'm new to this Match thing so....go easy. Please don't use any old pictures in your profile. I'd hate to bail on you because I don't run. I like Zombie movies, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, etc. No chick flicks here. This may rule out 50% of you, but absolutely no Democrats or tree huggers. Seriously, I wanna see voter ID. IMS don't work on my phone, ipad or laptop, so send email. 4-15-13 edit. I really like tacos, especially on Tuesday 4-15-13 edit. take 2. My drunk neighbor Duane says "I like walks on the beach, poetry, aloe, sunsets, ......But what the hell does he know.... see pics for neighbor and me. Duane is in the red shirt. 4-16-13 edit It's Taco Tuesday Bitches!!!!! 4-18-13 edit Tucker doesn't like dancing. 4-20-13 edit Thanks SRQ. You're the best! Submitted from mobile

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a pug and Belgium Malinois

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Evie's, World of Beer, Tarpon Point, random places

Favorite things

Spending time with friends and family.

For fun

Outdoor stuff, camping, shooting, bbq etc

Last read

I read political books that most would find boring. 1984, O'reilly books, Glenn Beck etc. Atlas Shrugged is kicking my ass. I like Cormac McCarthy books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I can't share information about my job online.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree