Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-60 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
There once was a man from Nantucket.....

In his own words

I relocated back to the area after several years away. I am looking to meet new people, make new friends and am open to the possibility of more than friendship. I am open to the possibility of a monogamous relationship. . I enjoy quiet time at home with the pets, as well as, an evening with dinner and the theater. I enjoy bargain hunting and thrift stores. I like to travel, be it a day trip or a real vacation. I worked for HEB from 2000-2009. The past 3 years, I spent time flipping a few properties in Kansas. I am genuine,honest, and trustworthy and I expect reciprocation in those qualities. I don't like action films, or blood and guts when I go to the movies. If I want death and destruction I'll watch CNN, or The Weather Channel. I don't like to go to bars, alone. Therefore, I don't go to bars. I worked in the gay bar scene for 13 years, so my time has been served. I am not opposed to going out with someone to a bar on occasion, I just don't care for bars being a regular part of my life. I have been out once in the last 11 years, and that was for an old friend's memorial up in Kansas. I don't drink, I don't smoke and I am a vegetarian. I consider myself a spiritual person. I believe in a higher power, I just haven't given mine a name, yet. Although, I do go to the Episcopal Church with my Mother, whenever I am visiting. I, also, listen to AirOne, which is Contemporary Christian music (but, that is only in my car). If you would like to know more, just ask. I may not answer the question, but I will, at least, reply.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Miniature Dachshund named Gilbert and a Ringtail Siamese Cat named Betty.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colorado, Key West and Seattle.


Wichita State University, Wichita, KS

Favorite things

Family Guy, American Dad, Seinfeld and The Big Bang Theory are the shows I watch the most.

For fun

Read. Write poetry and music. I just started writing my first novel, and plan to finish the first draft by Spring 2013.

Last read

"The Penny" By Joyce Meyer. "On The Road" by Jack Kerouac. "Why Zebras Don't Get Ulcers" and "A Dog's Purpose."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'10" (116cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am looking for work in the San Antonio, as I have just relocated back to the area
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
With a bit of Native American Indian and a dash of Czechslovakian Gypsy.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
The 4 books I keep close by are The Prophet, The Purpose Driven Life, An Introduction to Buddha and His Teachings, and The Bible.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
Some courses in Accounting and Business Management. I have, also, completed a Paralegal training course, but have not attained my State Certificate.