Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Clutch City, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hard working man looking for someone to have fun with in off time

In his own words

I am a project manager at an architecture firm downtown and like my job. It is nice to be able to point to a building and say i designed that. I just finished the bar renovation for the Perry's steakhouse in memorial city. I am professional at work but socially I am a sarcastic goofball. I like to make jokes and have fun. I live in downtown close to last concert in a converted warehouse. I am refinishing the interior to match my style. I know way to much useless information and my friends tend to expect me to know the weirdest facts but i am good at trivia. I am also competitive and always like to win but love a challenge. I am looking for someone who has a office or professional job. They have to be able to enjoy sarcasm and be able to take it and give it. She must be able to put up with me being silly with my friends when we are hanging out with them. I have had the same group of friends for 15 years and we are like family.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going to sporting events, going to the waterway in the Woodlands, Midtown Bars


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

I like to hang out with my friends and watch football or just chill. During the summer I like going camping and going to the lake or beach.

For fun

In my free time I like to chill by the pool, go the lake during the day. At night I like to have a drink at a bar, go bowling, hang out with my friends and have fun

Last read

Living Lean by Mike Dolce. I am ready to rework my diet to increase energy and trim up.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I design and manage projects from preliminary designs to final construction. I work on hospitality and retail projects. My latest projects have been the Perry's Steakhouse in Chicago and retail shell buildings in the houston area.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to Texas Tech and got my degree in Architecture