Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm nice, I promise!

In his own words

Few friends had luck on here, I'm still skeptical about meeting someone online. I'm very private and it's difficult to even think of exposing my personal information on a website. I don't even have Facebook or Instagram! I find online dating a little bit difficult for myself, everything is judge from photos, description etc. I'm told my personality is rare, unique and genuine. Bay Area bred well rounded with streets and books education, if that's what your looking for. A gentleman and respectful, send me a email. Let's see how will work out for both of us. Restless energy and the need for personal independence keeps me moving in many directions. Expert at adapting to the culture or climate of my immediate environment. Always ready to travel for business or pleasure and willing to break free of the confinements of responsibility and work. Achievement-oriented and likes to do things my way. I use practical means to bring about seemingly impractical goals. I'm hotheaded and stubborn; this doesn't come from ego but from innocent self-confidence. I believe my way is the best way. Self-disciplined and centered. Practical in romantic matters, I don't really enjoy playing the field once my sights on a potential mate. I'm happy to settle down and start a family. Bulwark of my family. I enjoy showing my responsible side, but family expectations can be a burden. I combine fun with discipline. I don't let my siblings get away with much but always explain why something is or is not allowed. Health and happiness is comprised of equal parts activity and indolence. Relaxation plays a big role in feeling good, and also understand the need for regular exercise. I'm disciplined in all areas. I'm attracted to academic life, or at least careers that require a college degree. My goal is ultimate wisdom. I have a practical approach to handling money. Self-discipline to save and can usually resist spending on credit. I'd rather struggle than have things come easily. I'm emotionally tough and feel that only through hard work to become successful. Common-sense attitude, don't necessarily strive to achieve practical goals, wish for the impossible. The only difference is my ability to accomplish it.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

Yorkshire, her name is Lexi and she's the cutest.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Vietnam, Bay Area. Been awhile but I'm looking forward to new adventures to fill this category

Favorite things

MUSIC; love old school 80's, 90's RNB,slow jams, jazz, country, asian. Movies, books,

For fun

I've transformed into a home body.

Last read

"choke" by Chuck Palahniuk and the daily world news.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Somewhere in SF
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, Other
Vietnamese American
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college