Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Yes, I do get carded everywhere I go

In his own words

So here’s the deal – I’m on Match to find that special someone (no surprise there). Three years ago I made a deal with my brother. When he had a baby I would be serious about finding a significant other. Needless to say he had my nephew Quincy six months later. I told him after my nephew was born that when he had a second child I would do my best to work toward finding a significant other. Of course he is due with my niece in June. So here we are... I'm not here to play games, our time here is limited and too precious to be wasted. I'm here for a serious relationship and hope you are too! Dating is already hard enough as it is, why make it any harder. If you have specific height requirements please read below: According to Wikipedia, the average height of an adult American is 5'4" and the average height of an adult Cambodian is 5'0" tall. Even though most people would consider someone that is 5'8" short, I would argue that I am above average for an American and tall for an Asian! Just wanted to share that tidbit of information. I'm not on here to play games but to meet new people, friends or a future significant other. I’m a hardworking and ambitious person who enjoy's a good work/life balance. I meet a lot of people when I go out, but its proving to be more and more difficult to make a real connection. I hope to find someone that I can spend some quality time with and have a lot of fun. My family is very important to me. We always have a great time together and I would love to find someone who is comfortable enough to hang out and enjoy some down time with them as well. My friends are awesome too! We spend a lot of time together going to sporting events, dinner and out around Chicago. I'm looking for someone that can hold their own and fit right into our circle without hesitation. If you're funny, laid back and should have no problem! Oh...and you should like to dance! My ideal woman is outgoing, driven, confident, optimistic and has a great sense of humor. Willing to experience all the amazing things this city (and beyond) has to offer together. While I love my family and friends, I’m really looking forward to finding someone I can start sharing my life with. If you are looking for a genuine guy who enjoys, cooking, spending time with friends and family and sports. I'm looking for some stability and someone that will make me a better person and vice versa.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite vacation spots are Miami and Las Vegas. Favorite Chicago restaurants are Mercadito, Sunda and Little Goat. Bulls season ticket holder and enjoy going to Cubs, Bears and Blackhawks games.


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

Movies: Wedding Crashers, Big Daddy, Old School, Man on Fire, Hangover Artists: Jay-Z, Eminem, Usher, Kanye West, David Guetta TV Shows: Suits, How I Met Your Mother, Shark Tank, Person of Interest, Homeland,Shameless Food: Thai, American, Italian

For fun

Enjoy going to sporting events, playing cards, happy hours, movies, dinners, hanging out with friends and family, spending time with my nephew and cousins.

Last read

Relentless - Tim Grover



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral