Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Stokesdale, NC, USA | Seeking men 39-51 within 30 miles of Greensboro, NC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes all you can do is laugh

In her own words

Profile is under construction. Please bare with me. Hello. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. What am I looking for? A friend, someone I can be my stupid self around, someone to laugh at me and with me. A snuggle partner, a hand to hold, a smile to brighten my day. I enjoy life. I like to step outside the box and try new things. I'm an independent woman who is happy with who i am. I would like to find a man with the same interests to explore life. Communication is important ~ I'm still working on my communication skills. I enjoy the simple things life offers. I am not a "princess". I have worked hard and sacrificed for everything I have. I enjoy traveling in the South. There is something about the history of GA and SC that fascinates me. Wineries have recently been added to my list of favorite places to spend an afternoon. I enjoy home projects: painting, yardwork (when its not 100?) I recently changed the fuel filter in my car. Google is awesome. I like to do things just because I can. Come on, think about it, a chick working on a car with a small grease smudge on her cheek. Admit it, that's kind of hot. Lol. I like to get muddy while fourwheeling. I can bait my own hook when fishing. I went whitewater rafting in Charlotte and now I'm ready to head to the mountains to try the real thing. Sorry a man made "river" just isn't whitewater rafting. I don't like drama or conflict. I don't like to argue. We are adults and should be able to discuss any issue. We won't always agree and I won't always be right. I have an easy going personality. Unlike a lot of women I have only 1 personality. Lol I don't sweat the small stuff. I'm not stubborn or hardheaded. I'm honest even if my answer gets me in trouble. :-) example. Who ate the last cookie? I would fess up. Lol. I will always be honest because I expect the same. I am comfortable in jeans and t-shirt as well as a cocktail dress. I clean up pretty nice. I only date within my own race. Nothing personal, Its just my preference. I am not comfortable dating men younger than 39 and thats really pushing the limits for me. But I am open minded as long as the age number is offset by maturity. If I have sparked your interest, please email me. Remember not everyone is compatible. I'm very selective in my friends. Please don't take it personal if I don't reply to your email and I won't take it personal if you don't reply to mine. Good luck in your search. Note: Gentlemen please have a picture posted if you contact me. Normally I will not respond if you do not have a picture available. If your dont post a picture due to your career, please put that in your profile. Thank you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling in the South. Old Cities with history. Charleston, SC and Savannah, GA are my two favorites. The large old homes, the amazing gardens, and of course the food can be an experience all in itself.

Favorite things

Ok , I admit I recently became hooked on the TV show Moonshiners. Sometimes you just got to laugh.

Last read

Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil. This book/movie was based on a true story out of Savannah GA. It has a bit of everything: murder, sex, voodoo and a great setting in Savannah.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference