Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TT4509

42 year old woman | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 40-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It doesn't matter how long you're waiting for, but who you're waiting for (f.v.)

In her own words

Born and raised in Rome, Italy. Moved to Manhattan 12 years ago. Still work there but I now live in Jersey City. I'm not perfect and I don't want you to be perfect. I'm looking for someone emotionally available whose ready to fall in love.. I'm not interested in a text messaging kind of relationship, I believe in everything that hides in between words, and sometimes silence tells more than words themselves. I'd like someone to be part of my life, someone I can count on, and most importantly someone who doesn't give up at the first obstacle. You can have 1 or 20 kids, I just love kids.. I'm independent, yet I'd love a man whose in charge, I'm strong, yet I'd like a man who makes me feel protected, I'm a giver, by nature, but if all you do is take, most likely is not going to work, I love to make my man feel important, yet I don't like if he takes advantage of it, I'm not high maintenance, I just like simple and classy. I'm trying to stay away from profiles displaying shirtless selfies in dirty bathrooms, at the gym, pictures with your car, a dead fish or petting a tiger... A great woman once said " A real man always finds a way, a loser always finds an excuse". I find this to be very true. PS If I meet you on a date and you don't look anything like your pictures, you're buying me drinks until you do.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Luna is the sweetest pitbull in the whole world, she lives in italy with my family, she goes crazy when she sees me on skype!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere by the water..

For fun

weekends getaways, stroll in the city with my girlfriends, movies, museums...anything can be fun with the right company..

Last read

Pedro Salinas La voce a te dovuta (I read in italian..sorry) I'm addicted to poems, Pablo Neruda, Nazim Hikmet, Dickinson..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Blonde Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Other profession
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference