Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 38-53

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a tall and outgoing guy with lots of...

In his own words

I am a tall and outgoing guy with lots of interests. My world is a big place with lots of ideas to be explored and sights to be seen. I have a deep love of history and try to grow my own each day. I have a strong belief that we should strive to make the lives of people in our community better if we can. This year I'm training for the MS150 and looking for more opportunities to volunteer. I enjoy skiing, cycling and travel. I like a woman who is definitely her own person and is confident in who she is and wants to be. Strong personalities, please ring me up! I'm not interested in completing anyone but sharing connections. I love golf and most sports. Looking for an attractive woman with a sense of style! Smart, clean, pretty, with a identity. Tall 5'7" a plus. She's well read and brings a energy and passion to all she does. I looking forward to a new exciting year in Houston and a partner to dance the night away. I have a beach place at Kiawah Island and would love to show Charleston to my new adventure partner. I love to travel the globe and am deeply interested in a fellow traveler for new adventures. I think this year will bring new places in the Caribbean and South America.....Come along for the Ride!!!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have no pets currently but will love yours.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Avid sailor and passionate lover of all things amount with the sea. London will always have a special place in my heart as does Newport Boston. Love Charleston and drives up the PCH.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Steely Dan, great jazz, Mad Men, Weeds, Downton Abbey, my kids!

For fun

Love to dance and be out in Houston, exploring new neighborhoods, hanging at the gym or the beach. Passionate Red Sox fan and love to explore new ideas and places. Love for the Caribbean especially St. Martin/Orient Beach.

Last read

America Aflame - A book in the impact of the Civil War, 41, Killing Patton and The Divine Comedy. I'll generally read anything I can get my hands on - Love the Local Newspapers and College political papers (on both sides of the spectrum)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Recovering Wall Street PM/Trader gone south for the Weather and the People! Executive in a very large insurance company.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Grew up in the Northeast as a WASP mix - French Huguenot, Swedish and English. My mom was born in India, my dad in Boston.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Small Liberal Arts Undergrad/ Ivy Grad.....Far above Cayuga's Waters.....