Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Everything happens for a reason...

In her own words

I am my own person, for the longest time I was stuck in a relationship where I was not allowed to be the person I always was. I want someone who will accept me for who I am and to be quite honest, if you don't think you're up for the challenge of getting to know me and accept me... then don't bother talking to me. I know, I know... sounds a little harsh.... but I'm really a sweetheart. I like to think I'm tough...but I'm really not. LOL You've got to get to know me before you can make the call on the kind of person that I am. I have a very strong personality and I like to joke and have fun, but I also like to have serious conversations. I'm looking for that guy who can handle the adult in me, yet still want the kid in me too. :-) If that's you... let me know ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

I have cats... yes, that's's quite the long, rather funny story. I'm an animal lover. It got me in trouble. LOL

Favorite hot spots

My house where my bed is located, not exactly a local hot spot.. but I seem to love it. I like to walk around in Downtown San Antonio, but I'm not really one for clubs, bars, etc...I kind of grew out of that awhile ago

Favorite things

I love music, dancing (like a fool) around my house while cleaning, reading, taking random walks around town, doing random things, all things crafty, being creative (painting, coloring, etc.), staying organized!

For fun

Well...hmm...If I still lived back east, and I were owner of the world's only money tree, I'd love to have season tickets to the Yankee games. I'd like to get out and do more around San Antonio, I'm sure there's more I haven't seen.

Last read

I read a lot of fiction. I've read all of John Grisham's novels. My favorite is The Rainmaker. I've just recently finished that for probably the fifth or sixth time. It's a great one, I can never put it down when I start it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Non-Injury Auto Claims Adjuster at USAA
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm of Irish, Italian, German, Russian and Polish heritage.... yeah.... wrap your head around that one.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm in the process of deciding what I'd like to pursue with my Post 9/11 GI Bill...