Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey! Thanks for stopping by to read my...

In his own words

Hey! Thanks for stopping by to read my profile. Since you're here, I might as well tell you a little bit about myself. I'm from the Akron, OH area. For those of you who've been to Akron, you should know that I'll eat at Swenson's but actually prefer Skyway. I went to the University of Dayton for my undergrad degree and had a great time there. One of my favorite memories/ things about Dayton was dollar beer night at The Fieldhouse. The people at UD were really friendly, and there was a great sense of community there. I then went to The Ohio State University for my graduate degree. I spent 4 years of my life in the library, drilling and filling, and dominating the dental bowling league. Our team, Thugz Man$ion, won the championship in the final season. I'm currently living in the Columbus area and working as a Dentist. I love my job because I can have fun and help people out at the same time. I've been focused pretty hard on first getting my degree and now starting my new career that it's made meeting the "right girl" difficult. Now that I'm getting settled with all of that, I'm really hoping to find someone who shares my interests and is looking to be involved in a committed relationship. I'm family oriented and when the time is right, would love to have a family of my own. I love to travel and am hoping to meet someone who shares this passion. Whether's it's going skiing or ...skiing, I feel like I'm always up for having a great time. I'm also really into concerts, so if you're willing to try that out with me, that's a huge bonus. While I definitely enjoy having a night out on the town here and there, I'm just as happy hanging out at home playing video games, watching South Park, or hanging out with my cat, Ron Kerby. I didn't ever think I was that into cats, but Ron kind of acts like a dog so it all works out. My friends all tell me I'm a pretty outgoing person and really easy to talk to, so please feel free to send me a message sometime!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I am actually more of a Dog person, however I fed a stray kitten and he has kind of stuck around so I have a cat now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I prefer hanging out at bars that are laid back. A couple bars I sometimes hang out at in Columbus are Harrisons on 3rd and Hamptons on King.


University of Dayton, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

I can listen to all kinds of music but I mostly listen to Rock. I like a lot of alternative and punk. As far as movies go I am pretty much entertained by anything but prefer action and sci-fi. For TV I like South Park and several HBO series.

For fun

I really like hanging out with friends, going to bars, movies, and concerts. Watching any sporting event especially Cleveland teams and of course the Buckeyes. To stay active I enjoy cycling in the summer and skiing and snowboarding in the winter.

Last read

I am currently reading A Song of Ice and Fire series since I really like the Game of Thrones show.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral