Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-50 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If love is soooo easy to find, why do we need a "Search" button to look for it??

In her own words

I took the opportunity to review my profile for the "umpth" time. It described my true self perfectly. I mentioned a lot of the things that I like and a few things that I love. It has all the makings of a good read. And, the pictures aren't that bad either!!lol About me... If I had to describe myself, I would say that I love life! I enjoy the little things like walks in the park and going to museums. I like outdoor activities but look forward to "quiet time" at home. A good book, a warm fire and great food make for a wonderful evening. I love to travel. And, I am open to trying new things. I welcome the challenge of an intense scrabble game or iron chef cookoff. I like to engage in activities and surround myself with people that stimulate my senses. Not many things can compare to a great conversation. I collect elephant figurines, porcelain tea pots, cookbooks with pictures, and My two yorkies mean the world to me and going to church on Sundays is a typically a stable. I hope to find someone to join me on this incredible journey we call life. Are you that person? If so, take a chance on meeting a genuine girl with a great smile. I look forward to chatting with you soon. NOW, WHO AM I LOOKING FOR... An average guy with extraordinary talents. Someone that is honest, kind and romantic. I want a partner that will laugh with me and find the little things in life just as amazing as I do. I want to get butterflies in my stomach when I think about him and see rainbows even on the most cloudy of days because he makes me feel that everything will be alright. I want a man that knows the value of true love and is not afraid to express it. Let him be smart, strong, adventurous, confident, handsome, playful and the best he can be... I am not looking for the perfect man. I just want to meet the man that is perfect for me!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Horses

I have 2 yorkies- Harmony(age 9) and Bella(age 6). They are the loves of my life!! If you don't like dogs, especially little dogs or hate pets laying on the furniture... I'm not the girl for you! Forget kids, my dogs are the definite "Deal Breaker!"

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel but have made an effort to explore all the wonders that surround the local area. DC, Maryland and Virginia have great museums, restaurants and vineyards. I can't wait for the weekend. Let's figure it out together!!


Christopher Newport University, Newport News, VA

Favorite things

MUSIC:Disco, House,70's and 80's Pop Music, Motown, Classical, Jazz and Gospel TV SHOWS: Most shows on HGTV, The Food Network, Discovery and The Travel Channel FOOD: Sushi, Seafood, Mexican, French, Italian, Mediterranean, Japanese and Home Cooking

For fun

There isn't much that I don't like to do. I enjoy food and wine events, all types of puzzles, most outdoor activities and traveling. A great Saturday would be to do something new. Groupon and Living Social are great tools for finding fun stuff.

Last read

Event Planning books, DIY books, Cookbooks, and the Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am an Event Planner by trade and own 2 small businesses. In the next few years, I want to explore other interests with the hopes of maintaining an "Oh So" wonderful and flexible schedule!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a good mix of everything wonderful!!lol
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am in the process of earning my MSCJ. Then, I just want to take some classes in subjects that interest me like the culinary arts, interior design, learning how to speak fluent spanish, woodworking, etc.