Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Peoria, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Still have faith there is someone out there for me...

In his own words

Just to be upfront and honest... I got divorced around a year ago. Very relieved to be able to truly start the next chapter of my life. I have three awesome kids that live with me every other week. Maybe not a great way to start an "about me"... but those kids are my life right now. I'm really hopeful that in time I can find someone else that will want to share that life with me. I am a genuinely nice guy who always puts others need in front of my own. I am extremely down to earth and easy going. I look forward to the time that the love I have to give can be reciprocated like it deserves to be. I recently took a major risk and went for a major career change. I took an electricians apprenticeship and will be doing schooling along with on the job training for the next five years... between that and spending time with me kids I stay pretty busy. When I do have free time I enjoying spending time with friends. I enjoy going out to eat, going to bars (more of the pub style - not clubs), and I love movies... though I can't remember the last one I was able to go to! Scuba diving is my main hobby and I love going any time I can. I'm involved with assisting in training new divers and I'm always looking forward to the next chance of getting in the water. I also enjoying skiing but again... its been a long time since I have been able to get out on a mountain! I'm looking for someone to spend time with on the couch with me, share experiences out in the world with me, and just share life with me in general. I'm not in a rush to get married again... I want to take time and do things right. I do believe that special someone is out there for me.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace for some diving. Really enjoy the Smokey Mountains and Colorado. There are a lot of places I have never been that I would love to try out.

Favorite things

I enjoy music... I mainly listen to country but am open to most anything but rap. I can watch almost any movie. I'm slightly picky on food but I am working on it!

For fun

Scuba diving, movies, dinner with friends. Im usually up for anything. It can be going out, it can be staying in. It can be a group or as a couple. Like I said, I'm easy going!

Last read

Unfortunately I haven't been able to read much lately that wasn't a scuba diving manual... I suppose the last thing was re-reading the Harry Potter books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference