Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-60 within 20 miles of Belmont Shore, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I am a very easy going guy, looking for the best in everybody. All things good!

In his own words

I am a General Contractor by trade but switched to Hospitality/ Travel and really enjoy interacting with people from around the world while being hands-on in the building trades. I have traveled extensively: love it! I am fortunate to be doing something I still enjoy. I am a very social person and enjoy being out with my friends! That is not to say at "stay at home movie night" is not something I wouldn't do: a good movie, homemade popcorn, some libation...also fun. I love music: R&B, Blues, Jazz and Rock. Also, I do like dancing, so it would be great if you like to dance too. I would like to meet someone who will accept me as I am. I am not looking to control anybody nor for anyone to want to control me. It is not my place to try and change anybody. What you see is what you get...I am who I am. I really enjoy friendly, honest women that are smart. I like to have fun doing whatever...I am looking to meet up with you to get to know you. I am looking to have a good time, a nice coffee or tea and a good conversation. I like real people. Please don't contact me if your profile doesn't have any pictures and if you don't care about being articulate in your introduction. If you don't care enough about yourself to put your best foot forward, then we would not make a good match. I am very kind and not judgemental to people who at least try to make an effort.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I do not have any pets right now...I do like dogs and cats!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been around the world and feel like they're all favorite places- I do especially love Paris, Greek Isles (Mykonos), Capri, Tokyo, SE Asia and Thailand. Live music in small clubs, funky coffee houses, and lately- going to the movies.

Favorite things

I like current and old alternative music, RB, Funk, Jazz, etc., I enjoy reading, taking long walks, riding my beach cruiser, ocean sports, live music, dancing and basically having a good time. I guess I should also mention fine dining, too.

For fun

I enjoy going to live music venues, dance clubs, art shows, street fairs, yards sales, car and motorcycle shows.

Last read

"The Four Agreements" - Ruiz



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am open to meeting good people, your race is not a concern.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I have found my Higher Power! I, too, pray daily but not religious or preachy.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college