Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 35 miles of Malden, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So a little about me, I love to laugh and...

In his own words

So a little about me, I love to laugh and always try to have fun all the time no matter what I'm doing. My friends will tell you that I’m honest, loyal, a good guy – the kind who will always be there for my partner, Laidback, relaxed, easy to talk to, and always looking to just relax and have a good time. I have a twin sister and a younger brother and I wouldn't have wanted it any other way. My brother is only 18 months younger than my sister and I so we grew up as close as possible. I love all Boston Sports and seeing/hearing live music. I just got tickets to Foo Fighters and U2 and am looking forward to their concerts in the summer already. What I'm looking for is the kind of person I can talk to about anything, have fun with no matter what the occasion, and always count on to have my back (and I'll have her's). She’s happy cheering for the Sox/Bruins/Celtics at a sports bar or just staying in and enjoying each other's company with a Netflix. She likes going out, she likes a good time, she’s kind to everybody she meets, she’s honest and easy going, and, at the end of the day, she can sit back and laugh at herself (and me).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I grew up surrounded by Golden Retrievers and have never stopped loving them, and I can't imagine life without them. They are like another kid in the family.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’ve done some traveling – want to do more; so far I've liked Chicago, Orlando, Las Vegas, Bahamas and New England. Locally: the Seaport District, Waterfront, Fenway Park, North End and Faneuil Hall. Top foreign destination dream? Ireland!


University of Massachusetts Lowell, Lowell, MA

Favorite things

Dark Knight. The Departed. Wedding Crashers. Old School. Dodgeball. Suits. White Collar. The Office. Reality TV. SOA. Entourage. Lost. The League. Blacklist. Coldplay. Chili Peppers. Dave Matthews. Mumford & Sons; Sons. KOL. 80’s music. Top 40, 90s.

For fun

Good music is always in the background of my life, especially outdoor summer concerts. Any and all Boston teams. Checking out new restaurants. Basketball. Italian food, steakhouses, outdoor patios with food and good drinks. Jogging/Exercising

Last read

Honestly I don’t read that much, but I keep up with the world on Twitter and But for entertainment I’d rather catch a movie or a good TV show. Comedy, Drama, and action/adventure are my favorites.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Applications Analyst for a Boston Hospital / Healthcare IT
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 100% Irish – one of my grandfathers emigrated from Ireland and visiting there is high on my travel bucket list
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I got my bachelors degree at UMass Lowell, a dual concentration in Management Information Systems and Management. Then I got my MBA from UMass Boston.