Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 29-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Dating should be less about matching outward circumstances than meeting your inner necessity.

In her own words

I am witty and outspoken at times. Educated professional. Enjoy cynical debates about current events. Avid reader and pretend to be an avid runner. Compassionate and kind. Seeking a laid back, humorous, handsome and charming man who is capable of keeping my attention through at least the first course. Would love to find someone to be a partner, give and take. Never forgetting that it takes more than just a feeling to maintain, but actions and effort. A man that remembers to play, at least a little everyday. "With affection beaming out of one eye, and calculation shining out of the other." Charles Dickens I married and divorced young and learned a huge life lesson. No massive baggage to carry into a relationship. Not looking for someone who has too much baggage either. Seeking someone who is ready to invest in one person. Who is just ready. It's really all about timing right?

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs. I have not been in a position in life to have my own as an adult due to travels and I look forward to the day I can! A puppy would be the best gift in the world. I've always wanted a golden retriever or a black lab to cuddle with.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled quite a bit, thankfully so, and I would love to go back anywhere sunny with a cocktail on it's way over to the pool..... Or to play 18 in the sun.


George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

Coffee and conversation. Driving range. Fox News and ESPN. Dancing while no one is looking. People with integrity, truly, who do the right thing when no one is watching. Book Stores. Kindness. Necco Wafers. Sushi. Shoes. Passion.

For fun

Of course I like to have fun! I am always up for an adventure. Lets get in the car and go. I can't say there are many "fun" things I don't want to do.

Last read

I love to read and jump from book to book on my iPad. Love everything by Augusten Burroughs, Chuck Palahniuk, Mary Roach and David Sedaris. I can never put those authors down. I just finished Supreme Court Judge Sonia Sotomayer's memoir.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director of Operations for a National Healthcare Consulting Firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral