Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Corona del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Code 4

In his own words

Hi! I'm Tim... Why am I here? Well... I am here to to tell you all about myself and convince you that I am a catch, haha. To do that, there are a few things you should know! I have a unique personality and sense of humor. My friends and I usually end up laughing hysterically and inappropriate times. I love the outdoors. Mountain biking, camping, shooting, you know the fun stuff! I am not really into the party/bar/club scene. I did all that when I was in high school but have grown out of it. Hopefully you are the same! I work hard and I have a dream job that I am making progress on. It is a long process but I am going to make it happen! I have been lucky enough to travel to some amazing places. So far I would say that my favorite place that I have ever been is South Africa. It was pretty amazing waking up to Elephants walking through the camp! I saw Lions, Hippos, Giraffes, Leopards, Cheetahs, and Zebras. You name it, I saw it. I have come to really appreciate what our little blue planet has to offer but if someone were to ask me where I would go if I had the choice to go anywhere I want... I would have to say Space, obviously... My friends and family have shaped me into the man I am today and I love them for it. Now... What am I looking to get out of this site? I hope to find someone special who I can really click with. Someone who truly gets me. Someone who I can share conversation, laughter, adventure, and just life in general with. Let's see what happens. Talk to you soon!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I do have an African Grey Parrot but he lives at my moms house. His name is Sparky.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have had the privilege to travel a lot more than most. My favorite states are Montana, Wyoming, and Alaska. Out of the country I would say that my favorites so far have been London and South Africa.

For fun

I spend the majority of my free time with friends. We usually like to do anything outdoors like camping, hiking, shooting, or off roading.

Last read

Well I am currently reading a book about becoming a Police Officer since I will be attending the Police Academy this year. Before that I started reading The Republic by Plato but I have not finished it yet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
While I appreciate the wisdom given in the major organized religions, I do not identify with them.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school