Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Pleasanton, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! Thanks for taking the time to read my...

In his own words

Hi! Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Although most profiles read (painfully:-) the same and five minutes with a person will tell you more than a few flattering pictures and a well written profile ever will...I guess you have to start somewhere, right? So here goes...Never married (but have been engaged once and in a few other long-term relationships), no kids, solid education, financially secure, and approach life with an open mind... I come from a blue collar family and would classify myself as financially responsible and socially liberal. My job affords me the opportunity to enjoy some of the finer and fun things in life.... and it would be great to have someone special to share them with long-term... Especially if you like to get out and "play"... I mountain bike, race motocross, take regular weekend trips and hold season tickets to SHN/theatre downtown... I'm generally open to almost any cultural event....except opera and marathon shopping... take your friend... please..! (note: I will absolutely make an exception to this if we are shopping for CFM shoes :-)~ Work-wise, I typically travel about 1 week/month with the most common destinations being Europe and Latin America. Overall it makes for a nice balance between "road trips" and the office. It can also be quite conducive to some great get-aways for two.....or, on occasion, the jet lagged induced "netflix weekend" when the itinerary didn't work out as originally planned. From a dating perspective - although I do realize that finding the right person takes "putting yourself out there," I am not here for quick hook-ups and have absolutely no desire to have an eternal list of first dates or play games (which seems to be common practice) hopefully my profile is candid enough to accurately describe the type of person I hope to meet...ultimately for a long-term relationship/marriage. I believe much of this comes down to mutual chemistry, timing....and luck at this point in life.. However, I am secure with myself and know the type of girl that would bring out the best in me as a long-term partner. Realistically, my lifetime partner would be a down to earth girl with a warm heart...and a true naughty/fun I'm just not the right guy for a girl that is "100% vanilla" and/or riddled with endless hang-ups and issues I would love to meet a lifestyle girl that would enjoy a black tie fundraiser or get-away to Europe as much as a trip to Key West, FL for Fantasy Fest. Sadly, finding such a rare girl is quite daunting...however she is absolutely worth every she is quite the unicorn:-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Favorite hot spots

My job affords me the opportunity to travel both internationally and domestically. Routine destinations include: Europe, LATAM, NYC, DC, Chicago/etc. For playtime-- I typically migrate toward the tropical places.

Favorite things

From a hobby standpoint.. I would say motocross racing, mountain biking or driving/racing schools... most outdoor "play" sports.... But overall, I think a "get-away weekend" is at the top.

For fun

I'm pretty open to suggestions - Fun has easily ranged from a quiet evening at home to an unabashed toga party in jamaica

Last read

Carrie's story



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Global marketing
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Raised Catholic but would not consider myself biased toward any one specific religion or faith.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Johns Hopkins University