Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Peachtree City, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Done with Barbies

In his own words

I live a very enjoyable life. I have been blessed with a great family and opportunities that most haven't which I am very great-full for. I have explored and played at different jobs and been a big part of events at certain places in my life that has shaped who I am today. I am now in ATC school and will graduate in 2014, THANK GOODNESS! I really want this to work... I just get tired of dating the same girl over and over again. I want someone that can connect with me on more then one level, someone that challenges me and has a flavor that doesn't get old after a couple bites. In a relationship I will always make you my top priority. I love to surprise and change the pace of a normal day and I love to give. It makes me truly happy to see a genuine smile on my partners face because of something I did. I strive to be the best person in my other half's life. I think it should be that way to keep a relationship healthy and exciting. I have a huge to do list and would really love the company to make memories with. Quick facts about me - I consider myself and athlete and love playing sports - I can be a bit of a nerd at times - I am a healthy competitive - Confident, not cocky - I can be very romantic and love all the small things like holding hands and a surprise kiss - I am a picky eater - I take my work and school serious so I can have the best things in life - One of my life goals is to coach my future kids t-ball team aka be a father that all the other kids want to be around A couple things though that I cannot stand - If it takes you more then two hours to get ready..... deal breaker - Don't waste your life with drugs -Laziness

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

They are two girls who have never done me wrong

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Live sporting events, movies, any active outdoor sport, killing zombies

Last read

Questions About the Universe I Suck at Girls



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I was teaching people leadership skills and operating an outdoor adventure course but those days ended when I became a student.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference